JB New Section........ Part 4.....

tykiasu, i'm perfectly fine with everything that you post.

Except for those you call Ash a gay. Nobody messes with my brothers..

wassup my bros.....

danny, every friday oso got TT wan.... jus that keon wun b able 2 attend coz he's working.....
but dun worry, still got lots of us.....

kean,
ok. let see how does this sounds to you

Q: what is boost?
A: Boost is bar la...

now u tell me about it. I got no problem if those plp wanna learn and all of us here most willing to share. But you must ask the correct question. Imagine this question posted to you from a car modders who maybe owned a 400-500hp car, u tell me u tulan or not?

I do admit, i got no respect to those who have fast car but know nuts about cars. They only got $$ and they are normally the one who spoilt the whole market. Keep throw in the money, make the market demands higher price coz they know got such sohai to cheat. Infact if you do realise, most car enthusiasts who really know thing are normally those started from the scratch

I don't really recall i shot anyone whoever ask me thing except 1 or 2 guys here coz what they ask me i really canot stand it. Coz its the most basic thing. Dun think i only know how to shoot plp as u all also saw frm others forums, i learn the hard way.

as chinese phrase, every mountain do have even higher one, i got no problem whn plp know more or learn faster thn me. Its my weakness and my limitation which i got to admit. Even in days Keon tarpau me with his Campro, i also wun suprise. As long as plp keep on make progress, they will success. This is what a car club for, u think i can 4ever win u all, my car is at limit and you guys was just only starting. In fact, if u guys go and dig deep enough, with very little amount of money, you can eat my car far far away.

Hello Mr cock eye,

I replied u ages ago. Please read before u post la. memalukan. 2 big balls acting liek a brain.... tisk tisk tisk.

As i recalled, he ask you WHEN?? you said your car in workshop, does that means you car will 4ever in workshop? So the question WHEN is correct. Moreover he posted you the question was days after. Since you got no reply with a specific date, was he wrong in asking you WHEN again after a few days?

if everyone not happy with my post, i dont post at all. You vote.

If you wanna join the crowd to shoot plp, make sure u can accept being shoot. What makes you think you so special that u can join along and shoot plp but not getting from it? Cant take it? Thn dun shoot plp unless you can prove you do it better

morning guys......
bros plz dont waste ur time in da B14 forum coz ther is an activ member who is a carbon copy of val...........he is a total waste of time.......our quality is not worth bein shared wit ppl lyk dat.......

hav a great day bros....

Morning Y'all

Ram,
I thought you said your line was incomplete yesterday..
But today you still never completed it.. sigh..

As i recalled, he ask you WHEN?? you said your car in workshop, does that means you car will 4ever in workshop? So the question WHEN is correct. Moreover he posted you the question was days after. Since you got no reply with a specific date, was he wrong in asking you WHEN again after a few days?

Hello,

WHEN i still not know yet, my engine is down on the floor. As keon mentioned, he said i never reply la. thats why i said he didnt read the previous post. the word " you scare ah" indicates he didnt read correctly. No, if his not in the wrong if he phase it in regards with the previous post.

tykiasu, i'm perfectly fine with everything that you post.

Except for those you call Ash a gay. Nobody messes with my brothers..

me and ash were joking this gay thingy since i join TT session la.... it's all merely friendly fire all along.

Correct me if i am wrong ash.

And when we TT together, that make us all brother innit keon?

If you wanna join the crowd to shoot plp, make sure u can accept being shoot. What makes you think you so special that u can join along and shoot plp but not getting from it? Cant take it? Thn dun shoot plp unless you can prove you do it better

frank,

FYI, i didnt just shoot people around. all just a friendly fire as u all guys like to post. sometimes we just too much when each other didnt read it properly and start shooting around like mad cow.

when u fug me, which i asked some stupid question, then i really dunno what to say to u... I just thought u would put it in a proper way of saying, but no lo, u fug up left right up down.

When u said we have quality members, i thought in all forms. Sharing things and stuff... but what i get is humiliation and kena insult. I dunno man. maybe u guys think this is the best style.

and i dont prove i am better as u know me more than the members. we learn together.

Hello,

WHEN i still not know yet, my engine is down on the floor. As keon mentioned, he said i never reply la. thats why i said he didnt read the previous post. the word " you scare ah" indicates he didnt read correctly. No, if his not in the wrong if he phase it in regards with the previous post.

So you still never answer the question right? WHEN? your engine 4ever down on the floor?

No, if his not in the wrong if he phase it in regards with the previous post.
Does anyone understand this whole sentences?

Since the word "you scare ah" indicates he never read properly, and since your engine is 4ever down on the floor, why not do it in GoKart? everyone have the same power, same machine. So its all up to the skill. Up for the challenge?

i heard sum rumours dat 1 of membez car is in hybrid doin a monster project........its a penang number plate if im not wrong......

TY bro keon is saying it jokingly........dun take it too seriously bro............................

i lost one my leg today....................

frank,

FYI, i didnt just shoot people around. all just a friendly fire as u all guys like to post. sometimes we just too much when each other didnt read it properly and start shooting around like mad cow.

when u fug me, which i asked some stupid question, then i really dunno what to say to u... I just thought u would put it in a proper way of saying, but no lo, u fug up left right up down.

When u said we have quality members, i thought in all forms. Sharing things and stuff... but what i get is humiliation and kena insult. I dunno man. maybe u guys think this is the best style.

and i dont prove i am better as u know me more than the members. we learn together.

of course. you told me you know about car. U said you know L2 turbo stuff. So you set my expectation you're amatuer. But thn look at the thing you've asked? Imagine if i go tell the group "hey, can i run boost without turbo but surbo?" you think i wun kena fark left tight upside down? this is exactly the level of the stupidness of what you posted to me.

You get insult and humilate coz you said stupid thing. You join TT, u said stupid stuff. Thn plp shoot back thn you said u get humilate and insult. Quality members doesnt mean we cant shoot around. We do talk seriously, discuss technically, whn we post the right question. No doubt sometimes we involve into heavily debate but end of the day, we all learned something. I learn much from Keon abt way of driving, i learned much from Ram about Vtec and his hantuness, learned how kenneth always pretend innocent for his spec but his car freaking fast, from Persis how to tackle mei mei and aunties, Ash how to managed the debts collecter, TCSIM abt how sandblasting works, last but not least the rest of zth members.

So we all get to learn from each other. If you tell me you don't, perhaps its time to think what is the problem with you