JB New Section........ Part 4.....

mr kiasu...
u should also change ur nick....
tyhamsap suits u the best!!!!
wahahahaha

how come ash n keon will know???
coz they r facing the "grave" also???
but then i still can see keon upgrading ler....
sure did somethin to his gb again.....
then cf hood oso done edi.....
can smell more engine mods coming up.....
somemore u've been posting up standalone mgt for him....
sure he's also fuckin serious abt engine mgt.....

see..
keon so eager bout so many things....
u ler???
i can see u tahan ur eager-ness like mad!!!
let it out la...
before u explode!!!
wahahahaha.....

as for me.....
u dun need to saiko anymore....
once i settle wat's in front of me....
i'll soon proceed for the block.....
since u say wan play then play kao kao...
put evo2 front 1st...
then masuk itu block sama dia.....
then.....future things....
wait till i done this 2 thingy 1st la....

Cal,

Thank you hor, you dont tell me u not hamsap la... i think u r the most hamsap in the group. thats why all da girls scare of u. whaahahahah.

they not facing the "grave" la.. it's call mature. commitment.

Wa...people wanna change block dy... DO IT...DO IT....DO IT....

I agree la frank, dont upgrade dy. Save to money and buy more booze for ur wedding day...wahaahaha. you gonna need alot.

Cal,

Thank you hor, you dont tell me u not hamsap la... i think u r the most hamsap in the group. thats why all da girls scare of u. whaahahahah.

they not facing the "grave" la.. it's call mature. commitment.

Wa...people wanna change block dy... DO IT...DO IT....DO IT....

I agree la frank, dont upgrade dy. Save to money and buy more booze for ur wedding day...wahaahaha. you gonna need alot.

jealous ke?:burnout::burnout::burnout:

Ash,

why do u think i am jealous? or u r the one jealous? wa lao.... looks who giving gay remarks sial... wahahahaha

i thought u were talking about girls mah to calvin....what got to do with gay???

now we know whats constantly in ur mind.....

oh yeah, no doubt about it. after what he has asked me the other day, i do seriously think he fall into the same league as coolval (in terms of car knowledge)

ya la, stupid question, you damn kao good la in insulting people. i asked the wrong fellow.

tykiasu, to me, you no diff than coolval. Another ball-less guy who keeps talking and talking with no action at all.

When you want to ask me to go track? No news from you at all.... you scared ah?

coz Keon income higher thn me. Keon expenses lower thn me. Keon grave still got 3 years to go so that its deep enough to burry himself. whahahaha..... so its not da same...

Lets see.... The property agent may call up anytime for me and my parents to go see house, if everything goes well, i'll have to throw RM20k for downpayment for the house dy. Hmmmm... RM20k.... RM20k, enough to do a monster neo already....

so normality, i'm in the casket already... you still outside it. ;)

tykiasu,
luks lyk a deep fried terence cumin up..... god bless u man...

keon,
dat post is as hot as ur half pipe man......

whahahaha... u really into it huh? can, track no problem. Let my car come back for workshop 1st la.....

Hello Mr cock eye,

I replied u ages ago. Please read before u post la. memalukan. 2 big balls acting liek a brain.... tisk tisk tisk.

haha guys...
kiasu slightly better than coolval lah....
at least he didn act smart and backstab yet....

and frank...
u sud not say kiasu ask stupid question mah (although i dunno how stupid izzit) ...
everybody got first time one....
like u say before even if stupid question but still muz ask....
maybe next time he is even better than u in car knowledge..
we will never know wat....

but for coolval....
onli one word to describe....
retarded.....

although i not ngam with ram...
but this things really is coolval fault....
coolval digs his own grave....

and coolval....
stop being a fool lah....
scare police, scare jpj...
but drive like mad fool...
scare then go do exhaust so loud...
if do already then dun scare lah...

this friday i will be back to witness the race of the year 2008....
VTEC 1.8 VS SR20DET...
wohooo... cant wait till friday night man......

oh... sorry, i not cock eye lah.. i forgot about that... didn't give much thought to it at all, you keep calling others gay, i mah reply again loh... but just a word of advice... don't give me too much time... if not you will never ever catch up to me at all in the track...

coolval, i'm sorry. you are not ball-less. More like brainless.

yo danny, wassup man.... when you wanna come out for TT oh? then you can see more shooting and firing... don't worry, i doubt you will be in the line of fire... ;)