JB New Section........ Part 4.....

keon.....i wonder if JPJ give us rewards for telling them which car is running illegally on the road.......

ash...
u wan play till so dirty mer???

*calvin sitting at his desk n shivers........

Frank,
Your a very twisted person..
seriously can twist my words until it looks like i'm using him..
I stopped the topic about Honda not just because he is a friend..
But because of how he feels about the topic.

I don't see the point in insulting somthing that MEANS the world to someone..

I'm not using him..
I'm learning from him..

dude, no one twist your word. Its in black and white written by you unless you're telling me someone using ur comp, login using ur ID and password and type on ur behalf.

Quote:
Originally Posted by coolval http://www.zerotohundred.com/images/styles/alienblue/buttons/viewpost.gif
Frank,
Its not that i got no balls.
The fact is that whenever i have car trouble he helps..
He's always helped get my car get better and faster..
So no point going against him..

keon.....i wonder if JPJ give us rewards for telling them which car is running illegally on the road.......

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/coolval.html http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/coolval.html http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/styles/alienblue/statusicon/user_online.gif vbmenu_register("postmenu_", true);

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon1.gif what are u trying to do?
There's a limit to joking around ash..

By planting the idea of informing JPJ, one of those who hate my guts would actually do it.

Then when JPJ comes to investigate and compounds my car, whos going to suffer??

what have i done to you to fuck me up this much??

hahahahahahahahhaha
:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

frank,
u always syko ppl to upgrade their engine....y don u do da same.....u can start wit a manual gearbox mah....do it.... do it......

chiefoo...do it do it do it...

manual gearbox
wastegate.....
60mm rama rama
supla injector

As you all know, my big day is coming. Also i've show u all how much its going to need. Else i will do it....

coolval,
maybe you shld change nick coz you aint cool at all. Since you soooo worry about JPJ, why u swap to SR20DEt at the very 1st plc? Ok, you can give ur lame excuses that you're just 1st year playing car, thn don't u know changing bigger and louder exhaust will get JPJ attention? so what is your this excuses now?

or maybe you have not figure out yet that with the way your dangerous driving, you will also attract polis attention? Or u also havent figure out yet that if 1 day u bang into anyone car or worse, human..... how u wanna escape?

wanna play, dun scared. wanna scared dun play. dun come and whine like a baby accusing plp planting idea. this is not new. if we wanna do you down, u wun even have chance to sit here and whinning all the way.

now i do realise why u need to be grounded

when i fly u airpalne?

oh, u meant the other saturday is it?? u didnt confirm me ma... moreover my car still in the fucking workshop ...repairing.

we discuss this when i see u during TT ok?

I will DO IT one...just need more info on how to do it before i kena fug again one more round.

hmm...
mayb i should change block ASAP....
change to 91 or 92 block wif kastam form...
do u guys classify this as an upgrade???
wahahahaha

val....
u cant differenciate joking n truth???
y u get so emo now???
they all also keep on saying me mar.....
u think we all so damn fuck-up till go n do bastard thingy???
unless dealing wif bastard la...
then we hav to use bastard way...
so...r u a bastard???
if u r not....then y u so emo????

chiefoo....
i dunno wat to say la..
keep on ask me to upgrade...
then now u giv excuse say big day coming...
cannot mod car.....
speechless sial!!!!!

Cal,
i think i'm suffering from Male PMS! :)

*Gone to take Ash's advice and stuff my head in the fridge! haha..

mr kiasu...
u should also change ur nick....
tyhamsap suits u the best!!!!
wahahahaha

how come ash n keon will know???
coz they r facing the "grave" also???
but then i still can see keon upgrading ler....
sure did somethin to his gb again.....
then cf hood oso done edi.....
can smell more engine mods coming up.....
somemore u've been posting up standalone mgt for him....
sure he's also fuckin serious abt engine mgt.....

see..
keon so eager bout so many things....
u ler???
i can see u tahan ur eager-ness like mad!!!
let it out la...
before u explode!!!
wahahahaha.....

as for me.....
u dun need to saiko anymore....
once i settle wat's in front of me....
i'll soon proceed for the block.....
since u say wan play then play kao kao...
put evo2 front 1st...
then masuk itu block sama dia.....
then.....future things....
wait till i done this 2 thingy 1st la....

As you all know, my big day is coming. Also i've show u all how much its going to need. Else i will do it....

as i remembered ......... u the one that said 'better play car now.....once married, f**k la'

u not yet married mah.....still got 11months to go.....:burnout::burnout::burnout:

coz Keon income higher thn me. Keon expenses lower thn me. Keon grave still got 3 years to go so that its deep enough to burry himself. whahahaha..... so its not da same...

way to go calvin. that is the proper way man.... cant wait for your Evo2. anyway your evo2 sure be quite soon since as u said, your front damage, its time to change.