JB New Section........ Part 4.....

tykiasu

Mar 3, 2004
terrence no need pay lar........heheh just send me a good condition 4g91 will do liow i will happily give me my 4g15 to u wajajajajajaahahahahaah...................btw my car i think i will not sell already coz now left 15K already...........better keep liow lor coz not worth to sell liow........maybe keep then convert to sleeper wahahahah.........................
Fook u la. mind as well i install 4G91 to myself right?

u convert? wahahhahahahahahahaahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

take ur smart mivec engine put to ur wira. Then ur smart convert hayabusa 1.3CC. fulamak, then the sound macam F1. Then u r a sleeper. tok cock sial.

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
cricket u got a problem wit smart car izzit???? atleast tat car exist n has proven running on monster track..........wat u have to show???

terrence no talk cock where got things to talk leh...........wahahaah............

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
i can see the allergic is coming back...

anywayz...

a little info from Paultan.org

Datuk Shahrir Samad says fuel prices could be lowered again by another 15 sen during the next revision which is scheduled to take place at the end of this month. A 15 sen reduction would mean RM1.85 per liter for RON97 fuel, the lowest it has been in 3 years since it was previously raised to RM1.92 end-February 2006.

He also said the National Economic Council will meet on the 1st of December 2008 to decide on a fuel price float mechanism where fuel prices would be revised at a certain interval according to global crude oil prices, with a 30 sen fuel subsidy to be given only when necessary so there will probably be some form of upper-end threshold before the subsidy kicks in. The matter of a lower-end threshold (a floor price for fuel) is still being decided, but if the government goes ahead with one we’ll see us paying a fuel tax for every liter if crude oil prices drop below the floor price.

But let’s hope we won’t see Fomca’s wishes come true. Fomca (Federation of Malaysian Consumer Associations) spoke to the NST on Sunday and said they would like to see a minimum price of RM3 per liter to encourage prudent use of petrol, push for alternative energy R&D and promote the use of public transport.

Obviously Fomca secretary-general Muhammad Sha’ani Abdullah lives right next to an LRT in an area where buses are clean, well-maintained and always on time because I sure don’t and I’m sure many others do not.

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
fuel price drop drop drop............but bloody hell 1 plate of chicken rice still sell at RM4 bucks............KNN stupid decision maker up the fuel price so high dunno for wat............giv rm625 subsidy for fuel onli but other things goes up never giv subsidy leh.........bodoh punya ppl.................

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
cricket u got a problem wit smart car izzit???? atleast tat car exist n has proven running on monster track..........wat u have to show???

terrence no talk cock where got things to talk leh...........wahahaah............
so many ppl shoot u...but u take revenge on cricket.....ahhahaha...smart sial....:stupid::stupid::stupid:

normality78

again, pls show your so call proven monster track. There is nothing proven yet

Bump: Keon,
if i was not wrong, today petrol shoot up again

normality78

Keon,

tykiasu

Mar 3, 2004
again, pls show your so call proven monster track. There is nothing proven yet

Bump: Keon,
wtf????? wtf?????

serious ah? can someone confirm please. my car tank now empty le! yesterday i pump my bike still RM2 a litter wor...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
kiasu...
3k wanna buy halfcut???
engine lantai mayb la....
wahahahaha.....

basil....
u think too much edi la...
i suggest u go back to sleep n continue dreaming...
wahahahahaha

JGE_4G15

Aug 26, 2006
derek,
pls confirm are you attending my wedding dinner? I need to know by tmr else i'll tkae it you're not
oops....
sorry for the late reply....
me coming.......
1 pax oni coz gf working on that day.......

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Thats good news about the fuel..
Guess they are reducing it, before everyone travels for Hari Raya Haji..

Shit..
Just read few post down that u guys said petrol price Naik..
Eeeekk..

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
derek..
i suggest u giv frank ur contact number la.....
easier for both of u oso ma.....

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
frank the bigfoot thinggy is real lar......the U tube clip couldnt be bullshit rite..........and i dun like to fuck spider wahahahahahah...........

so many ppl shoot u...but u take revenge on cricket.....ahhahaha...smart sial....:stupid::stupid::stupid:
ash is like tat lor..................i think i better go n sleep lar like cal say more dreams wahahaha :D :sleep::sleep::sleep:

cost to buy turbokit how much for 4g91?effect to engine or not?any recommend workshop around kl