JB New Section........ Part 3.....

whahahah.... calvin, looks like ur determination is not srong enough. whahahaha.... i guess there is no way u can ....... get back your..........

anyway, since whn i said i sell car or not got to do with your bot? whahahaha... i'll still mod my car even im selling.

i dont forsee a vtec 4 turtle.........something 'else' four turtle....

thats the spirit chiefoo.......mod ur car kau kau....then sell me cheap cheap.....

as i said lo, i will sell at the loan price if possible. whahahaha....

damn, i want this car, door still can open after being crushed!

12_poYKzr7SM6Yd.jpg

13_oXCEUw0sE7UC.jpg

14_yXkKCsJYMKvH.jpg

basil,i already said on my previous thread. my loan settlement

oh paiseh paiseh...................i must have must miss it..............

val, you not reckless... you FUCKING reckless loh... coz i still remember your parents dun dare to let you drive their car... that pretty much made up my mind on how you drive..

oh, btw... i love the note.... who put it one arh? Teh Tarik on me for him...

wat happen to ZTH ar..........keep on cannot go to the next page

why cannot basil... your company found out you surf too much ZTH decided to ban you issit?

Hahaha...
Keon.. that was a long time ago man...
But times have changed :D
I drive my dad's on and off.. :D
Especially if i need to go anywhere quietly ;)

Basil:
Maybe because there is NO next page..
You ARE on the last page..
Wahaha...

sigh... u still dun get it do you.... now u are admitting that your parents dun trust you... what the difference man...

Huh?? where did the not trust me part come from??
Last time they don't trust me.. Now they do...

I guess i really don't get it :D

basil,

u are not alone, i oso managed to come to pg 934 after > 3 tries

frank he will never get it.............

ok chowz home liow.............

Coolval.. just a note for you.. I was not the final guy who paid the counter for the futsal game last Friday.. Ashween did.. So you owe him RM 1 for the shortage.. You owe me nothing for now.. Not sure wat will happen in future...