val, you not reckless... you FUCKING reckless loh... coz i still remember your parents dun dare to let you drive their car... that pretty much made up my mind on how you drive..
Hahaha...
Keon.. that was a long time ago man...
But times have changed :D
I drive my dad's on and off.. :D
Especially if i need to go anywhere quietly ;)
Basil:
Maybe because there is NO next page..
You ARE on the last page..
Wahaha...
Coolval.. just a note for you.. I was not the final guy who paid the counter for the futsal game last Friday.. Ashween did.. So you owe him RM 1 for the shortage.. You owe me nothing for now.. Not sure wat will happen in future...
I'm planing to change my civic tyre, and my budget is around RM300 - 320.
Any idea which tyre brand and the cost that suitable for wet road and within my budget
Need some opinions here. I'm sure that some of you guys might heard of using a T04 either B/E/S compressor housing with a TD05H exhaust/turbine housing. So what is the pros and cons of this type of...
This was something I did a while ago. I realised that the hot air from the radiator fan blows directly at the air filter and this will cause the air intake tempreature to be high. I had a hose that channels air from...