Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
val, you not reckless... you FUCKING reckless loh... coz i still remember your parents dun dare to let you drive their car... that pretty much made up my mind on how you drive..
Hahaha...
Keon.. that was a long time ago man...
But times have changed :D
I drive my dad's on and off.. :D
Especially if i need to go anywhere quietly ;)
Basil:
Maybe because there is NO next page..
You ARE on the last page..
Wahaha...
Coolval.. just a note for you.. I was not the final guy who paid the counter for the futsal game last Friday.. Ashween did.. So you owe him RM 1 for the shortage.. You owe me nothing for now.. Not sure wat will happen in future...
dun feel comfy in my ori FD seat after long distance drive, what you guys using in ur FD? I try to find Recaro RZ, but seems like to easy to get it, somemore i'm 180cm and more than 80kg, quite hard for me to get a...
currently using an original trust 50mm. whats the difference over much more expensive like turbosmart racegate and those cheaper china knock offs. lets not put durability into consideration. i would like to know...