JB New Section........ Part 3.....

not emo or wat la.....
mayb too stressed wif work edi.....
kindda frustrated!!!!

kenneth...
u'd b lucky if u can get to smell his smoke.....
i guess i cant even smell his smoke wei!!!!
too dam kao fast edi!!!
wahahahaha

keon.....
i got mine for RM250 per piece....
195/55/15......
price around the same as AD07.....
but then urs is 16" wor....
dun tell me u getting 15" wei.....

keon can survey where derek got his rim n tyre place...............

good afternoon......damn busy whole morning learning how to do silat.....my back pain already liao.....anyone on for spa after futsal tonight?

spa seh......so kaw happening ar ash.............................

share my girl photo

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_226970937l.jpg

wow....same hair style like me lei....

its like thats la...

selling off my car...
balance items available till end of the month oct...act fast...item good for wira, waja, iswara, lancer
1. evo3 2 pot brakes with drilled rotor...pcd redrill to 100
2. mivec 1 pot brake with slotted rotor..pcd 100
3. remus twin exhaust..use for 2 yrs...
4. 16" deep dish rims with falken front and yokohama rear tyres pcd 100
5. knn drop in filter
6. alarm system pageguard 6000 without lcd remote but with auto start and trunk release.

anything pm or email me [email protected]

car selling off....selling cheap...price can neg one ...no problem

bro u selling those things onli ar.........tak der yang lain lagi ker???

bro....
better for u to put price there....
easier to attract/scare off ppl....
wahahahaahaha

Basil.. as if you are going to buy.. Wahahahahah....

calvin,
mahai, u think kean car and cricket car dead one ar? dun forget hor, there is might mivec and msia vtec hero i cant even shake off. moreover there is another rising monster hor. my car is slow bai....

keon,
Paiseh, i was really busy this week. So didnt manage to get the 4point yet. Anyway, There is a guy selling his 195/50/15 Ventus RS2. got 60%. SGD180 for all. not sure sold already or not

Kenneth,
Im looking for lowmax only. whahahaha. actually i got the budget liao and wanted to buy next week but thn now seems like my turbo need attention so need to change of plan.

moreover, pls...... even i manage to solve the problem that i found, its not going to be TAT fast also. Dun forget, i still cant beat ur mivec

well.. while im typing this msg.. i guess u guys must be hapving TT now.. damn sad!! wish i was there.. sienz ar!!! see ya guys when u come back..

wassup ppl.....
i know there might b another round of shooting la....
but then i really doze off in the living room wei.....
too damn tired edi.....
i oso shocked to see its edi around 10pm when i wake up......
sorry sorry...my bad....

frank....
i'd agree bout kean n kenneth la.....
but then cricket??
drag MAYBE la...
if convoy ler.....unless he got bigger n harder balls than keon la....
get wat i mean???
wahahahaha

but then convoy time....
no matter u turbo or mivec or vtec or vvti or magma.......
all giv way to the campro......
wahahahahaha

who is dat "monster in making" wor???
we keep on askin oso u dun wanna tell......
tell a bit a bit like dat...
make everyone excited n curous...
then dun wan tell.....
is like a gal strip naked in front of u.....
giv u blow job....n walk away wei!!!!
wahahahahaa
dun force us to rape u hor!!!!

wah...
sim damn kuai lan edi wei....
shoot ppl like dat.....
i speechless la....
no giv face at all....
mentah mentah always go ah ngah there.....
in the process of makin his car go faster n faster....
can lansi wif ppl edi lo.....
sigh......