JB New Section........ Part 3.....

hi guyz good morning..............

is a beautiful morning.............................

oh morning cal..........................wat heppen i saw bullets going towards u...............anyway u can handle it...............heheheh...........

Kenneth bfast damn nice seh...........american stlye.............damn i like it seh...................bro the time there is totally opposite of us rite............so wat u do at nite ar????? not going any red light district n take pic 4 us ar???? hehehehe...................

wtf basil???
u edi a father!!!
how can u ask ppl go red light district take pics for u to see???
so damn horny izzit???
ur wife dun giv u???
or coz ur baby gal is in the room.....
dun wanna corrupt her???
aiya...baby wont know one la....
wahahahaahha

shooting???
who cares???

hi guyz good morning..............

is a beautiful morning.............................

oh morning cal..........................wat heppen i saw bullets going towards u...............anyway u can handle it...............heheheh...........

Kenneth bfast damn nice seh...........american stlye.............damn i like it seh...................bro the time there is totally opposite of us rite............so wat u do at nite ar????? not going any red light district n take pic 4 us ar???? hehehehe...................

of course la american style...he in US mahh.....haiz...

i personally would prefer doggie style in the morning la...

anyways.....good morning....

cal not horny lar.............just asking did he went there mah...........hehehehe........i also asking for US not i alone mah ehehhe..................

wowo doggie stlye...................

THATS THE WAY ASH!! hahaha

what is this las basil! married but still horny!! try fuckin eevon la.. maybe she wudnt mind! haha

kenneth,
the breakfast pic make me sudden feel hungry. farking nice breakfast wei.... im soo hungry onw

kean,

u sure only that skimming u do only? didnt do the rest? wahahhaha.... so which IC you use for front mount now?

guys,
does anyone else know whr else i can fabricate my turbo manifold?

Good morning guys..

Frank.. how about Heng Lai at Jalan Keris 1?

Basil.. wat's your spore number?

kenneth bersabar.....................sabar ok..................hehehehe

sim i dun have sing HP but u can call my cubicle

kenneth....
the breakfast pic u posted....
makes me no mood to eat my breakfast tis morning!!!
wahahahaha

frank.....
the intercooler kean using.....
dunno from wat car ler....
but then is slightly smaller than evo size if i not mistaken.....

Basil.. where you work? wat time u leave office? you dont have PR, rite? Drive my car back to JB can or not?

wat the.............hmmm wat is yr HP number i call u.....................

calvin,

wa... win liao loh... like going out with TT with us taking up your time a lot like that... and when we always go TT with us, the only excuse we get from you is "tired lah.. dun want lah..". Maybe you should get the book as well.

101 Excuses for Dummies.

Frank~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ did you go get the 4pt yet? i've been waiting and waiting leh...

frank..
i m using the vr4 ic...
even vr4 ic my bumber kena cut a lot...
sakit man....

and i say again...
I REALLY DID NOTHING ELSE THERE.....

eh....
come on la....
our TT frequency increase a lot wei!!!!
last time oni once a week......

i can understand u guys force to go TT for once a week la....
but then now 3-4times a week.....
everytime oso make it macam compulsory like dat.....
u all say la.....

if u were to ask me......
lets make the friday(or saturday....set one day la) TT the main TT la...
other day depends on individual la....
whether wanna stay at home or go meet other frens.....
no doubt there'll b mumbling from others if din go TT....
but then not tis kindda big hoo-haa la.....

haih...
i dunno wat to say la....
calvin's golden phrase----> fuck it!!!!

keon u not working to day ah....
so u and persis got wat plan..
so boring...
wanted to go back today but ash say got futsal tonite rite??...

kean, yeah... not working.. not sure about persis. Lunch? damn hungry.

Calvin, understood lah.. i saja saja nothing to do, then ma shoot you loh...

eh, where to get cheap tyres arh? any shop to recommend? too bored.. maybe go do survey for tyres...

calvin, last time your T1R how much per piece?

calvin
chill la!! why so emo.. keon only joking mar.. dun so angry la..hehehe..

keon wait for me to come back then we'll go lunch together!! hah

frank...
saw ur msn nick... i guess u know wats ur problem liao!! guys.. say goodbye to chiefoo liao.. the next time we go convoy the only thing we can do is smell is smoke!! hehe

kean
a thief will never admit he steals things.. get the picture?? hehe

ash!! remember to keep ur promise ar! hehe