JB New Section........ Part 3.....

selamat pagi.....still sad from the humiliation by calvin yesterday....

planning to drown my sorrows in carlsberg for breakfast....derek...care to join?

change of plans.....plz vote...

Friday 19/10/2007 (RAKAN MUDA ZTH)
TT @ Permas Sri Alam @ 9pm
then proceed to City Plaza @ 10.30pm to play futsal or 'footsal' for chiefoo...

plz prepare urselfs.

can i have a vote on this.....

1.Ashween

Wah calvin,
go pray pray also need acompany one meh? doesnt sounds rite leh. maybe the gal kind of like u leh? maybe she go pray, ask u come along, i roughly can guess what is she praying or wish

poor little victim: God, i hereby humbly come before you, to seek your wise advise, what do u think of the bastard next to me? Can pls gimme some hint is this bastard is super chao ah beng or some muka show tough but inside weenie fella? I pray for your wise advise. Amitabha.

thn she proceed to minum with u to test u out and see if god got send her anykind of signal or hint. whahahahhaha

but thn still boh steady la. how can u tell we all BROS infront of the gal say you not free or what la? niama.... at least gentlemens abit la. intro we all 1st, then give us better excuse that you're freaking lonely, need a gal companion, if dun mind can maybe give u all some private time. mahai like this ma.....

sigh.... really dissapointed with u la. but i kind of understand also la. you damn itchy laio. whahahaha

sorry ash, yesterday reach Jb late. so didnt get to come. But fri ar, if wanna "foot"sal me ar, i dnu i give it a miss. whahaahhahaa

Wah calvin,
go pray pray also need acompany one meh? doesnt sounds rite leh. maybe the gal kind of like u leh? maybe she go pray, ask u come along, i roughly can guess what is she praying or wish

poor little victim: God, i hereby humbly come before you, to seek your wise advise, what do u think of the bastard next to me? Can pls gimme some hint is this bastard is super chao ah beng or some muka show tough but inside weenie fella? I pray for your wise advise. Amitabha.

thn she proceed to minum with u to test u out and see if god got send her anykind of signal or hint. whahahahhaha

but thn still boh steady la. how can u tell we all BROS infront of the gal say you not free or what la? niama.... at least gentlemens abit la. intro we all 1st, then give us better excuse that you're freaking lonely, need a gal companion, if dun mind can maybe give u all some private time. mahai like this ma.....

sigh.... really dissapointed with u la. but i kind of understand also la. you damn itchy laio. whahahaha

amitabha.....god answer my prayers:smokin:

morning guyz......
ash,
sori bro but i was reli tired y'day.......atleast u did nt c me wit a gal ther rite.....

but someone see you opening bonnet hood at Hybrid wor. Thn got some spanner works carry out. so no one know lor... that is even more cunning....

sorry ash, yesterday reach Jb late. so didnt get to come. But fri ar, if wanna "foot"sal me ar, i dnu i give it a miss. whahaahhahaa

not footsal u la...dont worry chiefoo.....we do it like countertrike.....u go in front...i back u up....then persis come last with paint remover...:nurse:

but someone see you opening bonnet hood at Hybrid wor. Thn got some spanner works carry out. so no one know lor... that is even more cunning....

yalor.....he open his car hood more often than lift up girl skirts...:rofl:

frank nice shooting...........respect lar..............

ash i think i will pass the futsal.........need to keep my form for my co match............I must win no 1 to put the bloody throphy on my cubicle so to show off to those bloody engineer tat they R loser wahahah...........pundek engineers talk alot like machine gun but shoot empty bullet.............fark them lar................

when going to CS TT again...............

normal tt also cant come.....still wanna ask for cs tt meh?

ala ash dun lar like tat............giv me chance to have clearence mah.............once have clearence sure ok lar.........heheheheh................

when would that be? bila divorce? then dont force urself come tt....dont want wreck ur marriage

oi ash dun lar tembak me till like tat.............i have tried to get clearence mah............starting to coming out already liow ar...............so bersabar lar tuanku.........................beta akan cuba datang punya.......................bersabar.............

frank....
u wanna shoot me like dat mer???
its normal frens ok!!!
was there chit chatting la.....
cannot keep too many things inside....
later explode!!!!
i got bring her to TT before de......
but dat was quite long ago la.......

u really can make out story la.......
y not try go n b writer???
or editor???
or somethin like dat??
wahahahaha......

ash.....
u dun make it sound so serious la......
u guys dun hav much chance to shoot me izzit???
wanna make it sound so serious so dat eryone will come shooting at me???
aih....nvm la...let u all shoot la......

can sense ash having a bad day............paiseh har ash if i have disturb u.........ampunkan lar beta tuanku.................beta sudah bersalah.........tolong jangan hantar yakuza kepada saya.............beta akan berdiam diri.................ewahahahhahah................

i'm not having a bad day....its just my head so empty that i even dont know where to ular later....

Good morning ppl.. so is tmr futsal on? Btw, is the futsal court having cement floor or artificial pitch? Singaporean likes cement floor.. Penangite likes artificial pitch.. I don't know which soccer boots to bring la.. With studs or without studs?

ooo ok i think there is still alot of guyz still can ular wit u mah.........why worry........