JB New Section........ Part 3.....

sim, u stop buaya? Have u heard a tiger without its stripes? no right?

city of the future...? http://chinese.cari.com.my/myforum/images/smilies/sweat.gif

ct3-1.jpg

ct2-1.jpg

mayb there;s still ah beng blood in me.....
dat makes me feel this city is chun......
but not practical!!!
wahahahahaha

sim....
nobody cares!!!!

n also....
even u r taken....
u can still b buaya!!!
doesnt mean attatched guy cant fool around....
n also...as if attatched guy wont fool around!!!!
of course some guys even single oso dun fool around la....
but tis is impossible for u!!!!

hmm....
u got the cheek to say u r taken huh???
sounds like ppl cheat u away like dat!!!
i strongly feel its the other way round,....
guess everyone here agree wif me......
dunno which poor lady become victim......
haih......

kindda think of it....
even sim is "taken"....
how can i still b single!!!
argh!!!
tis is frustrating!!!!

fak...
persis...
i damn kelian...
now onli reach home...
haih...

wassup ppl...

kean... how come now only reach home?
walao... i so damn long din login, till now only finis reading sial...

frank...
yeah... i tot of getting d latest HUD oso...
buden slow slow la...
how abt RSM black n SAFC2 black? damn nice when u can c both black thing 2gether....

basil... wan kena paint remover izit? haha... jkjk...

calvin... er... i kinda 4got wat 2 post 4 u liao coz left out way behind den 4got edi... keke...

derek... my condolence!!!

sim... pls la...
i oredi said... take challenge but u dowan...
u say ur car standard, mine oso...
den wanna say my car fast...
den u go complain 2 toyota la...
y manufacturer setting so fast wan...
den u wanna MOD ur car n dapao a STANDARD stock car...
mature a bit la....

frank... im not hantu la...
d previous list i made 2 kenneth was clothing la...
not A SINGLE OF ANY CAR PARTS...
coz that time din mod my car oso...
even now oso not modding...

eh... my RM130 dun 4get hor...

kean.... u too free den call me lo...

oh ya... omost 4got...
hi 2 d neo members!!!
i kinda 4got ur nick coz im on holidays...
brain oso on holiday so din use my memory 2 memorise ur name...
welcome 2 ZTH....

hi guyz today didnt go work..........

welcome to our neo frenz...........

persis is not MOD is he wan to BOT to win u..........hiaz sianz rite.........

frank dun lar still put me as NATO.................but then true i still not doing any mod..........haiz...........sad............game plan not ready...............

SIM buaya title is always is wit u..........................

Cal fate not yet arrive....................take it easy.......................clubing gals reallly not so suitable for u..........hehehhe

Tat blue car.............sure know whos lar...........cricket one rite..........~sound~ krik krik krik~...............meaning i still need run in wahahha..............

RAm usual lar always trying to push his car to limit............................

ASH futsal noon this SAT tak boleh lar.................coz i got company copetition in Sing also futsal...............heheehh....................paiseh ar.....................

persis,
dun worry la. the rm130 sure will pay u next TT. takut me lari meh...

tcsim taken!?!? hehe

aiya valentines car in ngahs place or not in ngahs place.. still no diff... the car still stuck at home after 10...

to all neo members... persis is a YAKUZA! do not offend him or thou shall receive paint remover!! welcome to zth jb!

reporting live from oldtown molek.....

i sms to have tt here but nobody reply......

calvin said he have to attend some prayers....but when i reach here...saw him with one girl.....the he still got the balls to tell me 'sorry ah....i not joining u guys' in front of the girl.....wah liao....this is worst than ram's case liao.......biggest ffk.....fkk to ur face lei.....

now no mood to even sit at oldtown...just sit in my car and post this from my laptop while waiting for persis and keon......going to find pino's.....

ajak you? come back JB lah... then we ajak u... if you like those places... anyway, we didn't go find pinos lah.. just went to watch how england kana beaten by the russians...

morning guyz..................

morning yakuza san...............hheehehehe..............

keon so late still post geng seh...............ooo i 4got u r not working...................is ok lar..........

good morning ppl........

ash....
no need shoot me like dat la......
my fren ajak me go pray pray ma......
then after dat ma go yumcha wif her a while ma......
since she stay near molek area oso.......

yesterday went thru 2 road blocks.....
1st one at lingkaran dalam.....JPJ road block somemore.....
balls up like fark...but then he let me pass.....
2nd road block at the way to MAKRO......
police block....lepas without prob......
best bodykit to use....wira stock!!!
waahahahahah

basil....
dun act macam u know me so well la......
those kindda clubbing gals baru best for my current situation.....
steady steady play play la......

good la....
u oso know u NATO.....
last weekend saw ur bro n sis at Dolce.....
i keep on saiko u infront of them....
ur sis show so much bro&sis love.....
"dun say my bro ok!!!"....
chiu.....little gal......
wahahahahahaha

frank.......
yakuza will sked u run mer???
he oni giv u friendly reminder la.....
coz he lazy to find time to remove ur paint!!!
wahahahahahaha

heard kean is goin dee auto today!!!!
fixing front mount intercooler, LSD, bla bla bla......
but then i'll call ah dee later to confirm abt it la....
will update u guys when i get those info......
wakakakakakak

morning guyz......
ash,
sori bro but i was reli tired y'day.......atleast u did nt c me wit a gal ther rite.....