JB New Section........ Part 3.....

wassup ppl........

spend the whole day fixing my car.....
noon till evening went n check my irritating sound prob......
check disc brake....nth
then check drive shaft.....
change both oso still got sound....
then they told me most probably GB gone......
was thinkin of getting the mivec full lock LSD GB if my GB really gone.....
then they go n touch touch the drive shaft a bit....
prob solved......
should i feel happy or sad???
happy coz drive shaft dun cost much.....
sad coz i missed one chance to get mivec full lock LSD GB!!!
wahahahahaha

after done at dee auto then go GS....
tot wanna do sticker...
mana tau the boss not there....
then went T&E to fiz the quick release horn prob.....
at last everythin solved!!!!

ask u guys somethin.....
so u all can go n shoot derek!!!wahahahaha
a piece of front passenger side window for RM50 siap pasang....
wat do u guys think????
derek still can ask me izzit new or used!!!!
i nearly vomit blood n faint wei!!!!
wahahahahaha

n lastly the latest news of the day.......
when me n derek went to GS....
he called ash....
seems like ash n ram is at Kpower!!!!
dunno dat 2 fella tryin to do wat la......
u guys elaborate from here la....
chiaozzzzzzzz

wassup ppl... damn long din post liao...

coz not at home most of d time... hehe....

ya... basil damn good in CS...
but reli had fun la....

sim... my car not that fast la...
i din do any mod oso.... u r fast oso ma...
look at how frank drove ur car n compete mine when kenneth is driving...

kenneth... i SERIOUSLY wan defi meters...
i wan NA package....
oil temp, water temp, n maybe vacumn + another defi controller...
u can add in another speed meter oso... wahahahahaha... damn a lot rite?
my shopping list during ur previous trip, i think d stuff is still w u at home rite? keke...

orite... dunno wat 2 write liao...
checking out!!! time 4 my dinner...
ciao....

persis is persis... only branded stuff.. wahhahaahaha....

i went k power....ram wanted to custom made his extractor.....

damn bored man...
all working dy...
damn sien at home....
only persis is free rite...
so who got any ideas can call me...

good morning ppl!!!!

persis......
dun think those thingy is cheap wei!!!!
even u may say its cheaper to get at states....
but then still will cost u a bomb wei!!!!
anytime more ex than piggyback wei!!!
rich fella!!!!

sim...
u dun come here n say ppl's car fast....
most of us driven ur car b4.....
n we were shocked to see how ur car run.....
sure pump in quite an amount of "ghost" inside!!!
dun need to cover cover......
no excuses!!!!

kean.......
wanna let go ur meters o not???
since the vacum u not using edi...coz u got ur boost meter edi.....
n the volt is also kindda useless edi...coz ur RSM can read volt......
abt the oil temp....u wanna let go one shot oso ok la....
if wan let go tell me the price la......
see izzit chun o not....then see whether i can hav the $$$ o not.....
wahaahahahahah

frank.....
the VS no news edi huh????
me wait till neck oso long edi wei!!!
wahahahahaha

ram wanna custom made extractor???
his current JASMA one not good enuf huh???
tis one oso another one la......
say no $$$ tis n dat....balls n brinjals...plus papaya!!!!
he damn tak puas his car not the fastest in the group!!!!
guess he go in SG too many times edi!!!!
having the kiasu-syndrom!!!
haih....even those workin in SG for few years oso not like dat.....
ram damn easy to get influence wei....no self discipline at all!!!
wahahahahahahaha

oh kenneth.......
guess derek still haven break the news to u......
his car window kene smashed......
n ur walkie is one of the victim!!!!
mayb the thief wanna join our convoy la!!!
heehee.......

good morning guyz............

OMG DEREK car kena smash................WTF...............haiz hear such news make me flaming on fire.................how much is the damange.............hopefully is just the walkie talkie......................hopefully others things tat bastard tat smash the window didnt take any exp things.................fucking bad news....................no wonder he didnt turn up for TT tat firday.........haiz...................

Friday TT was fun sial..............feeling like going back the time i always spend at cyber cafe over nite..................heheheh.................if u kena fr my younger bro u guyz will swear n curse like mad.....................b4 can shoot already died liow haiz.................even i play wit him i will wack him everytime i keep kena kill..........heheheh DAMN FUN.................like kena release my soul heheheh...............

Ash go hantu...........damn...........i believe he wan to taupau all the 4g15...........heheheh.................

Persis............duit banyak seh...............

BEST race was the mivec vs vtec...................damn kaw loud.................alarm also kena shock..........wahahahaah....................heheheheh......................

morning guyz......i got no plans on getting a custom extractor coz m very happy wit my jasma......v were actuali in k power discusin abt ash's plan on getin a mivec 4 his saga.....nw u guyz kno who da true hantu is rite....
calvin,
i was in hybrid 2 fix my power steering belt lar....

me put mivec??? let me make my car street legal then we talk about it la...

ah lam....http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/185242-wts-4-pot-caliper-with-10-5-disk-brake-set-for-myvi.html?

calvin,
dee auto got open yesterday ar? aiya... shld have change my gasket la..

Now we all know how hantu is ram la. now even drag ash into water. Ram, wanna hantu but dun wan admit. wat a spirit.

Persis,
get oil temp, vacum and intake manifold pressure. that will help u to monitor with performance value. If got air temp gauge lagi best. thn go get latest HUD by defi. I heard launch already. got alot of function and reading parameter to compare with old one. best still, get the Defi Sportcluster. cun habis

most cunted news

Oops... man she had sex with not her husband

Email to friend http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Images/emel.gif Print article http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Images/picon.gif

KEMAMAN: She felt a warm body next to her. Thinking it was her husband, she did what came naturally.
Not until her husband entered the room and asked her about a man he had seen walking out of the room did she realise that she had had sex with another man.

The housewife, 40, then lodged a report at the Cukai police station at 5.30pm alleging she had been raped.

Police later arrested the couple's friend, a 29-year-old labourer, who had been staying with them over the past two months.

The woman said she went to bed in their Chuping home about 5am on Friday after making preparations for Hari Raya Aidilfitri celebrations. Her husband had gone to work earlier.
About an hour later, she claimed, she felt a man next to her and she proceeded to make love to him. She claimed she did not see his face.

When her 34-year-old husband walked into the room a little later, she said she was surprised to see him in his work clothes.

The couple had allowed the suspect to stay with them because he was a colleague of the husband.

Police are investigating the case under Section 376 of the Penal Code for rape. State deputy CID chief, Superintendent K. Manoharan said police were also looking into the claims made by the woman.

cock story la......

maybe the husband video taping......better go goggle it...u might find the video......