JB New Section........ Part 3.....

basil,
did u ever learn instead of saying take long time to learn?

farking hell... kenneth ffk me... sms him no reply... sure sleeping like a pig...

i onz for tt......whats the ular program for today?

Morning guys..

Hey if anyone knows anyone who is interested in a nissan ga16de engine with wiring, ecu, etc.. please let me know..
The whole package is still in KL, kepong..
Selling really cheap..
thanks...

val....i'll ask my grandma if she wanna put the ga16de into her washing machine or not.....

Good morning the Nissan master!!! Kepong again?

Morning coupe dude..

Its still laying there..
so if i sell it i could get some money back.. :)

coolval,
why dun u make a trip to puduraya, the bus stop there. hold a banner, say you got such engine for sale? sure better respond then here rite? those genting taxi uncle sure buy frm u la.

frank good idea.........

val why dun u ask or approach which bengkel those taxi driver goes and sell the engine to the bengkel fella lar....................

coolval,
why dun u make a trip to puduraya, the bus stop there. hold a banner, say you got such engine for sale? sure better respond then here rite? those genting taxi uncle sure buy frm u la.

wahahahahaha..... good wan again by frank.... :top:

TT onz....

Sorry Frank..
I'm not as enterprising as you are.. :)
Thanks for the idea though.. :)

fuuuyoohhhh.... ash... ular king sial... can go all d way 2 KT ular.... madness!!

ala my boss damn kaw nice one.............somemore bring kim chi for me to eat.............heheheheheeh.............

hey when wan to go KT to TT????..............last desaru trip is like damn kaw long already..............so suggest KT TT lar...................this will sure bring along wife/gf/kids.............family outing lor.................healthy outing...................spend time with yr love ones plus with friends......................anyone think this is a good suggestion...............................persis cal will say he alone driving so bring 1 mei mei for him.....................heheheeh.................