JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Morning Ppl..

Man that R3 IS one sexy looking Neo...

tonight go taman gaya on Keon

tomoro night go taman gaya again on Calvin.....

happy birthday to you, happy birthyday to you, happy birthday to KEON (HAMSAP RACING BOSS) happy birthday to you!!

Happy Birthday Keon!
Have a blessed, awesome birthday dude!

guy's,

im getting a TRD exhaust set. but i only wan the pipping but not the muffler. Does any one here interested with the muffler? its genuine from TRD. S-flow good for Auto use. Inlet 2.3". RM200

http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w...0/Image620.jpg
http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w...0/Image621.jpg
http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w64/tomee90/Image624.jpg

happy birthday keon...
so u going badminton 29 anot or u'r going taman GAYA w them? haha....
edmund is testing out his new rackets wei... haha....

frank... y dowan d exhaust? jus pasang n c how it goes lo...
i where got find abuget?? im not ryu or ken ler...
haha...

calvin... happy birthday in advance!!!!
haha.... 2greetings in 1 post so can make my post longer... keke...

keon happie bday...........sorry cant join u at molek coz my head still spinning...........paiseh......................

thanx for all the bday wishes guys.

Taman Gaya, i think i'll pass.

persis....
where got ppl use turbo somemore use S-flow????
all sure do till the flow kaw kaw smooth one....
oni got one weird fella i see dun like good flow la.....
he's the one having square exhaust....
wahahahahaha

dun wan TT la...
i wanna rest early....
tml is a loong loooooong day for me....
wahahahaha

wahahahaha, basket calvin. like that also can shoot plp. tmr long lancau la. go up with us la... late noon. u go up so early for fuck meh

oh... paiseh.. i totally 4got abt d "S" flow...
my bad!!!

keon, u not going badminton 29?
dowan TT la... tmr working ler...