JB New Section........ Part 3.....

guys....
dun waste ur energy to shoot basil la....
he'll never change one....
so just leave him alone....
wahahaahaha

ash.....
i wan the twin pot.....
but then u pulak say wanna delay....
if can i wanna do it tis weekend de ler.....
heehee

twinpot is next. emanage already going in..... wat next? Turbo la

JJ to permas where got far????
u lazy then say la....
wahahahaha

i still using my single pot la....
waitin for ash to get ready to receive my current brakes....
then oni i get the twin pot....
heehee

kenneth just called me say he on his way to work....
ask me where got nice place for good breakfast.....
weird!!!!

calvin,
go ahead la twinpot. u need it la. somemore u no need to pay 1st one. wat r u waiting or....

work...find sugar mummy lor....

cal.....pasang brakes dulu la....give the money after the 16th...how?

keon...apa plan today?

hahahaha...
frank...
u really can read my mind.....
i was thinkin like dat oso......
go pasang 1st...
next mth get paid oni go settle....
wahahaha

but then still hav to see whether ash confirms o not....
wakakaka

so calvin,
have you decided whr you going to install emanage or not?

Ash just said he will lor, after 16th with 100% interest per day

anyway u shld start to ask ah dee they all send your "new" rotor to skim 1st liao. thn whn sat arrive, just go and pasang. no need to wait edi

the skimmin oni takes 1 day la......
since ash confirm....
guess i'll call him later la...
now oso i think he just woke up la...
waahahahaha......

most probably will b doin my emanage at Amoil lo.....
my fren asked they say RM1,450.....
another RM350 diff....
mayb can use it to get RSM or other gadget la....
if dun hav additional cost for the emanage......
pray pray pray!!!!

ash....
confirm edi ar???
i edi called ah dee to prepare the disc edi....
either tml or friday go pasang.....
hopefully can finish work early la.....