i'm thinking of getting canards also... but dun like the fact that i need to modify the canard to fit my car... some i see, cannot fit and yet the owner force the canard to fit... the result ain't very nice looking up front...
i've seen a neo do it.. not bad... but my CAI hole is in the way... not sure how to go about it also.. hahaha...
Front AP 6 pots brake kit which is on my ATR for only 3 months.
Whole package comes with calipers, 330mm rotors, APP steel braided hose, and brake pads with 85% left!Condition is as good as new! It's a bolt on for ATR! Bought this whole set for $5.5k Don't miss this sale for just $4k for this relatively new AP 6 pots brake kit! Please sms me at 98764474.
Really a sad/bad experienced. I have been using this adjustable for about 2 years + and it served me well and I am "happy" of this product although that's pro and con. I called distributor to inquiry about...
Hai...i mudynz,
Nice to meet u all and merdeka raya..
I a newbie in here n new in motorsport course...
I here because i want to ask you all where can i get de motorsport seminar or motorsport academy ..