JB New Section........ Part 3.....

selling Toyo T1R tyres (4pcs) wit swap of any kind. 195/55/15..
Front 65% Rear 80% left.. Going @ $130.. Labour on Buyer. Swap @ my wkshop.

sigh... don;t have the mood wanna work today. so i guess i'll just keep on flooding with sales thread la... any problem with that guys?

Alcon brake kit (front and rear, complete with 2 sets of front brake pad 1x for track, 1x for road), $7000

This is for the CF lover.

Original Evo Voltex CF Canard - SGD1000

i'm thinking of getting canards also... but dun like the fact that i need to modify the canard to fit my car... some i see, cannot fit and yet the owner force the canard to fit... the result ain't very nice looking up front...

i've seen a neo do it.. not bad... but my CAI hole is in the way... not sure how to go about it also.. hahaha...

Front AP 6 pots brake kit which is on my ATR for only 3 months.
Whole package comes with calipers, 330mm rotors, APP steel braided hose, and brake pads with 85% left!Condition is as good as new! It's a bolt on for ATR! Bought this whole set for $5.5k Don't miss this sale for just $4k for this relatively new AP 6 pots brake kit! Please sms me at 98764474.

frank....
post up some rims la......
15" ones.....
spoon replica....
black or bronze.....

ATR? what's that?

330mm rotors... that is huge! need 17" at least to clear.

ash, rims right? i know a guy selling SW388 rims (spoon rims), 15".. dark grey colour... without tyres..... 2.4k... go for it man.. hehhee....

btw, it is original. Got the desmond regamaster sticker/label on it. :)

Keon, u shld tell this to persis man. he think canard if perfectly fit. not unless u buy those memang special made for you model one

oh.. i didnt post the branded rim here coz i thought u guys only wan the replica one.

frank...
u r right...
i dun wan branded ones.....

n yeah.....
i wan the spoon lookalike....
or the evo regamaster type....
or TE37 style.....
meaning thick spoke ones la....
heehee