JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Vios Light weight Crank pulley, 590gms, bought it at $260 1yr ago at TRD Sportivo, Wanna sell @ $100 C&C

Vios 3pts Strut bar TRD replica, more stable compare to 2pts, bought at $180 3yrs ago, Wanna sell @ $60 C&C

Interested Buyes can go down to ENG ANN ENTERPRISES at Upper Paya Lebar Rd, #01-01 Guan Ming Ind Building S(534817) Tel:92370113-Jackson to arrange for viewing of stuffs

frank tak habis habis wif his poisons....
persis...
the diffuser no need think la.....
this is the cheapest poison frank ever posted.....
as for the gb...
i got no comments......heehee

frank.....
u think persis wan dat replica strut bar???
no doubt 3-point better than 2 point la....
but then our bro edi got 2 point cf strut ler....

but then carbon fiber looks much better than the replica one.......
guess we know persis style by now la.....
looks matter the MOST....
wahahaha

means persis is getting the stuff huh???
wahahaaha....

sim....
just come in n say ampun ar???
u think its useful??
at least giv some actions la....
like agree to go for convoy....
wahahaha

hmm.. let me consider.. how long it takes from RAK to Mersing? I never been to Mersing yet.. roughly know its location only...

wah...
still need to consider ar???
haih....
damn disappointed la

good afternoon guyz actually wan to say good morning one but cant coz reading the long post till now............

I can see big time buaya in action..........now also scare to intro any one to him liow.............even good fren GF also wan to sapu.................haiz...............dengerous......................

Persis our chifo already show so much item liow go for it lor...........hehehehe..........

Yesterday just go back fr the north................came back wit nightmare.................sob sob..................

Cricket today saw u at sing custom jam like pundek access card system down...................sial betul..........was thinking to call u but see HP yr no was not found so tak apa lar...............just wan to tell u balik aje no need to kerja..........................

hi every1...
walao... frank... damn cheap rite all that stuff u posted?
hmmm... im thinking d defuser but dunno when only do bodykit ler...
hmmm... nvm la... i'll skip d defuser... nex time wanna put den put CF wan...
wahahaha....
d crank pulley is like d 1 u mentioned 2 me de ma...?

sim....
GO LA.....

ram...
wtf u wanna post here? =P

calvin...
ya lor... that defuser indeed is damn cheap...
but CF wan nicer.. summore now i no bodykit la...
so many things wanna do, so less money 2 spend...

frank...
GB is kinda DAMN EX rite?
walao... wanna do oso later liao lo lidat...
mahai... that kinda money i can do up others 1st....

basil
Yeah man, i reached office 1 hr late,
plus had to take taxi from bugis to office..
Damn there goes my Petrol money for the weekend. haha..
Farking custom needs a lesson in People management..

diffuser oso wanna use cf wan mer???
u tis fella.....
i nth to say la....
everythin go the most ex one!!!
wahahahaha

i dun think the gb is ex lo....
if ex oso frank wont post up edi la....
somemore giv u the break down ler.....
but then the fact dat its at thailand la.....
see whether u got the heart to take the trouble o not lo....
heehee

TCSIM,
no la, our convoy is not fun one. no gal, only sit inside the car like sohai. drive around waste petrol, somemore canot see any super car. dun bother to come. wasting your energy and time

Basil,
why so difficult to call him? all u need to do is to create some cricket sound thn he will respond already wat? oh sorry. my bad, you're not cricket. only him. whahahahahaha

Persis,
i purposely leave u to the last one to shoot. so here im...

1st of all, there is no special size or purpose made CF canard (its not call diffuser) for Vios. FYI, its all 1 size and they called it universal which is total bullshit. Some of my fren bought and need to mod around or some cant even fit. not to mentioned cost. a CF canard easily cost you FEW HUNDRED BUCKS.

moreover, having canard doesnt means need bodykit. Else you're insulting our Keon bro. didnt he got something similar? He got bodykit?

As for the GB, unless you got the source and the cost of manual Gb that fit direct into Vios. Why its in thailand? coz they are the one having turbo version and turbo manual gearbox. moreover its equip with TRD LSD. U should know anything have TRD words on it is freaking expensive. you didnt also factor in the 4.0 final speed drive ratio.

It become (ex) if you combine total cost up else just taking the manual GB is only rm1000. unless you willing to get our 4aGE manual GB and fit in else i dun think u got any (cheaper) option

Keon,
you damn hard to poison la. already your car make is special and not common stuff, so its diff to poison u la. somemore ur taste freaking high.... before can poison u i already vomit white bubble coz kena deep poison myself