frank....
i been to tioman twice b4.....
went to berjaya once n paya once....
paya damn relaxing......
was missing the relaxing moments there!!!
heehee
persis...
u still dare to say u not blur after the turbo thingy??
if not blur how come u go sleep straight???
wahahaha
kenneth....
i working on friday la...
not workin on saturday...
coz they replace the last thursday's holiday....
sim wanna bring his "fren's" gf go see see walk walk ma.....
hahahahaha
i din post half day oni...
the thread seems so dead....
where's mr bulletproof??
hahaahha
p.s: miss him la.....miss shooting him i mean!!heehee
wat hidden meaning???
not those hamsap hamsap thingy ok!!!
when i say relax is really RELAX la....
1st time i went is graduation vacation....
went will all my college bros....
2nd time went wif my parents n uncle aunties.....
heehee
wat's the list for???
suddenly some out one list...
then din say anythin....
blur~~
calvin,
the list was there since few pages behind.
anyway, the special meaning is not those hamsap thing hor. im not like basil, tcsim and coolval hor. Im reffering to past sweet moments between u and ur ex GF ma
frank...
go do ur headlights den if still got problem den change headlight lor...
d black crystal wan damn nice!!!
eh... we start convoy early can anot?
saturday morning i gotta giv tuition la...
dun drag till so late only start convoy la...
start early go back early...
Wah, convoy.. But my machine not ready also..
then friday evening got meeting with Bosses, don't know till what time..
I guess i'll pass again for the convoy..
Have fun :)
Just want to know if size 15" of the SSR Type C is available in RS 2 piece version? From SSR catalog, it says RS version only in 17", 18" and 19" but one shop says his 15" is RS version :hmmmm:. So I am confused now...