JB New Section........ Part 3.....

i guess must b V!$work la.....
from the emanage price....
i guess i can forget abt getting emanage in JB...
hav to plan a trip to KL edi......

as for the banana n wastegate.....
if u wanna install the stuff....
i can bring u to dee auto.....
i saw a evo banana there....dunno branded o wat la.....
was actually meant for his own car....
but he got no time to install.....
if u interested...i can ask....

i guess must b V!$work la.....
from the emanage price....
i guess i can forget abt getting emanage in JB...
hav to plan a trip to KL edi......

as for the banana n wastegate.....
if u wanna install the stuff....
i can bring u to dee auto.....
i saw a evo banana there....dunno branded o wat la.....
was actually meant for his own car....
but he got no time to install.....
if u interested...i can ask....

U r rite bro...maybe we make a trip down to sunway!!!

ok bro...u ask the price for me...thanks a lot bro.

calvin,
since u got the interest on the volvo, thn why still bother with ur so called project? u shld save the money up liao ma. can start to think how much u get back to dekit the wira back to driveable for your dad. thn concentrate on the volvo.

if you feel driving volvo is like lame, old man car, thn you're wrong. its called PERSONALITY and UNIQUE. Whn u started to smoke plp with your tank thn u see who else dare to anything. In fact, i do keep some very nicely done up volvo 240 bodykit. tell u, u wun even think its old car anymore.

Imagine having a car capable of drag, drift and street driving. somemore all done up. just drive and go. Its done by a passionate fella not a power junkie so its least to worry the reliability. With all the bar and suspension he invested in it, niama... i dare to bet on the table, ANYTIME better thn Ram Intergra. Wahahahahahaaha..... Since whn u see any seller do documented thier modding history?

serious, RM8k, wat else u wan? some of the thing inside is worth alot.

Etc, GReddy 9-row, Dana PowerLock LSD with 3.7 Final Drive, Custom-made roll center adjusters on the lower front with 20mm offset for additional track and camber. Volvo S60T5 grooved and vented front discs, with S60T5 front calipers, Custom aluminium ducting for front radiator, oil cooler, and brakes,

all above add up already how much, 80% of RM8000 liao la...

STILL THINK? MAHAI.... PICK UP UR HAND, GRAB YOUR HANDPHONE. NAVIGATE UR FINGER TO DIAL THE NUMBER. TELL ME SELLER PACK IT READY COZ YOU'RE COMING TO COLLECT IT

its at megah ria......

i edi ask....
wastegate wif install is 1k.....still not sure whether HKS or THRUST or TIAL (u know la....mechanic de english got lari a bit one)....he just order from KL......
as for banana....he say is from thai.....
if u wan both wif installation....maximum go up to RM2400......

i just roughtly ask the price la......
if u really is interested....
i can bring u there...
then u discuss wif him lo.....

if u got budget constrain....
n dun mind halfcut stuff....
mayb u can ask him to source for halfcut thingy.....

frank....
basically u r tellin me dun waste my time on my wira la???
sad....sooooo sad......
i edi spend so much time n effort on tis car.....
n now u ask me de-kit it???
to me...its kindda worst than breakin up wei!!!
wahahahaha

clock,
Banana manifold is around that price depends on what material its using. S/steel thn its quite cheap. If normal steel need to see if the runner pipe is mandrel bend of join weld.

Wastegate, that is with what boost press spring? i think KL is abit cheaper only but as mentioned, depends on what boost spring press u get.

RM 600 for install above 2 items does it include neccesary gasket and glue? I went to a shop ar Ros Merah to change turbo that time, charged me RM180 all in

Emanage install tune, market price in KL start from RM250 till RM500.

mahai calvin,
im not telling u not to waste time on ur wira its that now there is a better option available, more bargain as if to calculate. why not? Come and think of it, there is nothing much u can dekit also la. whahahahahaha.....

human need moving ahead. not hug the existing and spent the rest of it.....

wah...calvin buying volvo sial.....

must tell everybody already liao....

clockwork.....
i received a call from my mech again.....
i was blur wif all the into he giv me la....
he was telling me dunno wat is halfcut...
wat is not....
i oso blur......
if u really interested.....
come for TT...
we talk over it...
then mayb plan a time i bring u there.....

frank....
my car stock standard....
de-kit apa wor???
now it makes me wonder.....
there nth i can take out...
then where all the $$$ dat i spend went to???
wahahahaha

ash....
wat i did was posting the link up....
since when i say i wanna buy???
haih.....

for all u know...
mayb chidu edi go ahead n contact the seller.....
he just come in read....say good morning....
then chiaozzz......

n u oso forget another person who hav ultimate spending power.....
itu keon.....RM8000 i guess he can take out anytime wei!!!
wahahahaha......

not forgetting persis.....
but then i guess he edi blur blur after the vios boom n bazooka frank gave....
heehee

dat valentine edi invade subang thread.....
posting there like he know all of them.....
wahahahaaha

I'm still here :)
Just that i happened to talk to one of them before.. so i joined in :)

frank....
my car stock standard....
de-kit apa wor???
now it makes me wonder.....
there nth i can take out...
then where all the $$$ dat i spend went to???
wahahahaha

*Cough CouGH CouGODOLCE....
:)

oh...
tryin to shoot me???
when i say "where the $$$ i spend went to"
i mean the $$$ i spend on my car!!!!
u damn dungu right???

use ur arse n think oso u'll know la...
how the hell will the $$$ spend on dolce end up in the car????
go dolce buy liquor n drink till mabuk then puke in the car???
or keep the left over bottles in the car??? (as if no place to keep in dolce)....
or dance till damn tired n left some sweat in the car????
omg.....i actually make myself think like a pea brain!!!!

calvin,
Yup i was trying to shoot u..
cause everyone shoots everyone.. hahah..

The only one who is shooting proof is our Honored Persis.. :adore:

its at megah ria......

i edi ask....
wastegate wif install is 1k.....still not sure whether HKS or THRUST or TIAL (u know la....mechanic de english got lari a bit one)....he just order from KL......
as for banana....he say is from thai.....
if u wan both wif installation....maximum go up to RM2400......

i just roughtly ask the price la......
if u really is interested....
i can bring u there...
then u discuss wif him lo.....

if u got budget constrain....
n dun mind halfcut stuff....
mayb u can ask him to source for halfcut thingy.....

Thanks bro...i will update u when i need.....let me ask my fren in SG see what the price there.

Calvin,
anyway the volvo u no need to spend extra money also wat. knn...250whp... apa lancao u waiting for

clock,
Banana manifold is around that price depends on what material its using. S/steel thn its quite cheap. If normal steel need to see if the runner pipe is mandrel bend of join weld.

Wastegate, that is with what boost press spring? i think KL is abit cheaper only but as mentioned, depends on what boost spring press u get.

RM 600 for install above 2 items does it include neccesary gasket and glue? I went to a shop ar Ros Merah to change turbo that time, charged me RM180 all in

Emanage install tune, market price in KL start from RM250 till RM500.

Thanks for the informs bro...look like KL parts is more cheaper than JB.