JB New Section........ Part 3.....

coolval,
not i wan to shoot u but thn... sigh... eventually i dunno what and how u read. the link you post we have been discuss over it ALREADY back on few pages. sigh...

Frank,
I was not sure whether that was the same,
cause the first post in that thread i posted
was posted today...
Plus it never said anything about that leak which u mentioned about..
so i thought it was different..
I guess i was wrong again..haha.. Sorry..

at least mr cool val admited his mistake tis time....
wahahaha

persis....
frank is tryin real hard to meditate.....
i last night made a kindda unfair offer oso he like thinkin edi.....
tell me dun temp him...dun farkin temp him....
wahahahaha

well...
its time to hav ur revenge!!!
since he today post all the vios poison here to temp u......
u start the HID thingy.....
we help u along the way....wahahaha
n i'll continue make those rediculous offer...
mana tau can get cheap cheap HID....wahahaha

p.s: frank is thinkin of getting HID for both hi-lo beam......

guys...
check tis out....----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/malaysia/25905-subang-jaya-gang-809.html
coolval was bombarded like mad....
guess this explains y he suddenly change his style of replyin.....
admitting has fault rather than "taiji style...lookin for excuses/pushin blame"....
wahahahha

k la...
gonna go to bed edi...
good night guys...
chiaozzz

frank....
remember ur project car plan???
came across a few advertisement at the market place.....

1) http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/178974-ke70-4a-turbo-for-sell.html
kindda fully done up....dun think u'll like it as u wont hav fun doin it up.....somemore dat kindda price....cwazie!!!

2) http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...0-drift-ready-to-let-go-cheap-pic-inside.html
the owner edi done a few things.....the price n the looks r kindda acceptable...dats wat i think la.....

if u feel u cant really hav fun as in enjoyin the stages.....guess the following one suit u the best!!!
3) http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/175751-toyota-ke70-cheap.html
basically its a junk.....do it up....u'll feel ultimate joy....n when u r happy.....u calculate back.....guess u'll kindda regret la....heehee

4) http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/180511-te71-levin-for-sale-rm5600.html
i personally think this one is really a good offer la.....price ok....or should i say cheap??? the car looks ok too......

but the BEST offer.....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/180410-wts-volvo-240-1jz-drift-trackday-car.html
feel the power of 1jz wif oni RM8000???
make it RM10k la.....RM2k to get some 2nd hand rims n tires......
can actually fark the jpj thingy!!!
wahahahaha

alright....
edi finish unloading all the poisons.....
time to go n rebuilt poisons....
wahahahaha

Coolval,
If you DID click on the link and SEE the item picture, its IDENTICAL. Plus, pls LOOK at the poster NAME. All this do tell rite?

Er... calvin,
need to KIV 1st coz next month maybe i will need to go Japan, Hokaido. So once the trip confirm, i will need money.

Anyway got a few thing on hand need to solve 1st, like HID, CAM and so on. WHAHAHAHAHAHAH

1) RM20K for Ke70.... super duper ex la

2) price ok with work that had done but orange is big time turn off

3) basically its a junk

4) this hatcback once kena rear, u can basically forget about getting body panels part

5) this one u got me poison. niama....

frank...
go n do ur HID....
that HID is damn bright wan....
take off ur bulb cover lense den can liao...

calvin...
d turbo thingy is damn tempting actually...
but u noe la...
i damn hard 2 kena poison wan ma...
i wan my car start n jus jalan...
hehe....

where's everybody else...?

The volvo seems very tempting indeed..
The owner is One lucky bugger who keeps buying cars.. and selling them..
Man he's rich... that's why i guess its going for 8k..

good morning.......

if not mistaken....
the volvo seller is one of the R3 guys who came down to pasir gudang during the last HPC event.......heehee

RM8000 is really damn cheap for dat car......
look nice, wif powerful engine, haih...wat can a person ask for??
wahahahaha

Persis,
yeah, i guess i will take out the "condom" and see how it go. At the same time can polish up my lens as you said its yellowish already. Any idea how do i get rid that 2 reflective line also?

But 1 thing i do noted is that the beam spread more evenly and cover more area thn my ex HID. Not bad.... now my mission is to blind plp only like u do, but as for summon UFO task i'll still leave it to you

Anyway everytime whn i need drive my car, all i need to do is slot in my key, twist it, crank it, engine start, step on brake pedal, pull the gear level to D and step and accelerator while hand holding steering. I guess my BOT auto corolla does need to do more thn your Vios start and go. You only need 2 step and i need soooo many step. GET IT?

Calvin,
The only person now who capable of buying that Volvo is you and Hantu only. Hantu already proven he can afford more thn 2 cars and you no need to pay anything on ur wira liao so u r liability free. so wat u waiting for?

frank....
how come suddenly i in the picture???
guess its kindda good bargain for my dad huh??
since he need a car....
n budget 10k......wahahaha
let me go poison him later......
then next time ask him follow us go TT....heehee

as i mentioned....
i dun hav dat amount of cash.....
wanna get emanage + rsm oso still saving up now...
how m i to get dat car???
unless still can loan la.....

Dude.. only sentra le.. macam ni oso request me go there just to tapao a peanut car.. not my class le.. Vtec close one eye edi duno how many tiangs edi wor.. ask him come Sepang Drag next event then i play with him there.. join Open Class.. ask him watch out for a SPOON Yellow Monster EK Turbo:adore:

:idea: Not to mention see the handsome driver holding one set Fish O'Fillet while the other bucket seat with 4point Harnest holding on to my large fries and large coke. :rofl: :rofl: :biggrin:

hhahahha....farking funny sial

dunno did anyone notice.....
frank did mentioned he need to do cams....
apa cams ler???
sure power power de la...
chiefoo where got use normal stuff one.....
dunno he wanna tinggal us how many kms for the next convoy....
sad!!!

calvin,
there is some used car do finance such car la. else simple lo. use ur wira to re-finance out rm10k, thn u use it to to pay for the volvo lor. its still the samething ma. thn u let ur dad drive the wira u drive the volvo lor.

pls la... cam only doesnt make a car fly

frank....
i swear u r big time poison-er!!!
can u let me focus on my current project??
u hantu fella!!!
wahahahaha

morning guys!!!!
I went to a so call specialist shop at permas yesterday....give me a big shock when they give me the price!!!

1) 4G63T banana manifold ~ RM$1380 (local product,not branded type)
2) Tial wastegate 38mm ~ RM$900
with the 2 item above labour cost they charge RM$600...???????

3) E~manage (my own) ~ Installation + Dyno + Tuning......they charge RM$600 coz they not specialist with the unit n need a lot of time.

4) After all this i juz walk out the place......what u guys think about the price...please help!!!