JB New Section........ Part 3.....

nice one everyone....looks like val will not giv a damn y his daughter is happy la....
mayb till one day his daughter tummy gets bigger......its his turn to b happy....
coz he;ll b grandfather soon....guess he hav a open mind la...we shouldnt get jealous....

val dun mind his future daughter to take pills??r u sure???
do u know those pills will affect hormon??? next time will hav probs havin baby.....
mayb u dun need to worry la....i think u'll force ur wife to eat them....which might cause u havin difficulties to b a daddy when u wants to....

Calvin,
There are different brands of the pill,
and each have their own side effects.. Not every type of the Pill effects the hormones.. It also depends on the individual.. The lady usually tries a few before
she's comfortable and has no side effects.. There is a popular brand thats been widely tested, used and proven to be safe.. Many mothers have used them..
My friend started using it, to help regulate her periods.. and now its a 2 in one for her.. She's a pharmacist so she knows what she's taking..
The only side effect she has with that brand now is that it makes her put on weight.. But since she was skinny, its cool for her..
This is just my personal 2 cents..

Also i will never force my lady to take it, I rather wear a rubber..

yaya....mr holy-man/know-it-all is giving speach....
dunno y u somehow get to turn ur story around.....
to put it in nice words...u r good in ur words....
if in unpolite words...u r slapping urself again n again....

Calvin..
alls cool
I always put my foot in my mouth and get shot for it..
but i guess i learn something new from every shooting...
So keep shooting :)
Cause u are very good at shooting :)

Sim if there's no TT,
u KNOW where to find calvin :)

in this world, there is no pill without side effect. u sure ur fren didnt know about it? I work in Pfizer before.

Let me tell u all 1 not suposed to disclose thing la. whn u see a pill say no side effect, 99% likely is they nvr have enaugh time and budget to carry on the test for side effect. Ask any study medical line will tell u so

coolval,
don't put on weight is side effect? U there claimed religious kao kao, find peacefull but here u utter all nonsense and inhuman being thing. WTF .....

If i was not wrong, your religious don't really encourage having sex. Reason so is due to killing innocent. U may find it amuse but claimed in million sperms, only 1 will reach and the rest die off and that is killing.

If that is true (if that pastor nvr FFK me), thn u shldnt even have sex

calvin will b at HOME!!!
n i mean Pelangi Indah home....resting!!!!
i'm still in office now...dunno wat time oni balik!!!

dun tipu la... maybe we all shld make a very very short convoy to cal house

Frank,
Yes every pill has side effects..
She puts on weight when she TAKES the pill regularly..
its a pill u have to take everyday.. Its labeled.. for the month..

Please lah frank.. I did not say i was religious kao kao..
I'm not a saint.. I have my flaws..
and Yes your right, for the same religion we are talking about..
Its not right to have sex before marriage..
And in fact, even during married life, ur not supposed to use contraception..

frank..

is ur H.I.D arrived?

i'll be back to Mal on next tuesday...

Farique,
I can only check on this weekend as most of the time im in spore. hehehe.

coolval,
nah... im not interested to know. Just curious the purpose of Church.

frank,
In lay man's terms, to receive holy communion which is the body of christ..

morning all,

guess many in johor are not working... except me, coz follow kl's holidays! and of coz, those working in sg.

anyone felt the tremors last nite and this morning? i felt it this morning as i'm on the 4th floor and it was like riding in a boat... less severe than last time but it shook for a longer time... for like 20~30 seconds! rushed down to ground floor to our safety...

Val going to church is not just receive holy communion............and wat frank say is right sex b4 marriage is a no no coz worry the society trend which alot is not up for pregency or not responsible enough to handle..........worst is dun care attitude especially now a days teen following the western trend must be laid b4 going to high school or college............haiz...........................

I pray to go tat please forgive Val sin for he do not know wat i he saying or doing............Val plz wake up...................

Basil..
To each his own bro..
thanks for the concern..

High school in the western region is like our secondary school..
Thats just wrong to have sex that young..
But Once your off a mature age.. its a different story..
Don't tell me your completely sinless and innocent..
Everyone has their flaws basil..

I don't go to church just to receive communion..
But thats The main part..
To explain fully would be like writing a compostion

Like i think Frank said earlier..
Religion is a very sensitive issue..
I've had many Long debates over it.. But to have one where we have to type things..
is just insane.. Maybe one day over a drink we could chat about it..

End of it all Everyone's realationship with God is Unique.
So don't expect Others to live life the same way you do.
And whats right to you might Not be right to someone else..
This is just my 1.5cents :D