JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Basil
U want me to use Full Slicks for daily driving???
JB nO rain is it??

cal... later spot u at tebrau highway again how? keke....

dat day when u spot me is wat day???
weekdays i dun go out one la....wan me die mer???
later not enuf sleep somemore hav to drive to work....dangerous wei...

Hey, No one else Modding anything is it??
How come everyone is quiet about their cars..
But all taking about dolce, deluxe??

Frank:
sold ur HID?

Sim:
got back ur ceramic parts??

Keon:
got ur Hantu stickers done?? haha..

anybody wan petronas petrol voucher?
i got RM2K w me...
who wans it can contact me at +60127226090 / +60167786090

P.S. : No Discount!!!! is actually my claim... i jus wanna exchange it 2 cash only... thanks!!!

ahem... sugar daddy memang sugar daddy la. FREE petrol voucher to xchange for money also got. salute la... dunno which mei mei sponsor one leh

coolval,
u wan to buy the HID? dun ask whn u doesnt have the intend to buy. Else later kena shot from me. whahahahaa

Coolval,
Not yet.. I will only get it next or next next month.. Waiting for the coating to ship from UK..

Hahaha, Ok frank..
I don;t want to get kembared..haha

Anyways did'nt u hear Frank??
Persis got his vouchers from The Mei Mei from his school..
There the one whose father has a petronas station..
He always gives her a "RIDE" home..
So the father was so touched that his daughter is always so
happy when she comes home..
hence gave him the vouchers..

(SLAPS VAL HARD N SAY) wake up from ur dreams before u wet ur pants!!!
u n ur imagination....can go n write hamsap novels edi....
better still...i think u can b director for hamsap movie!!!

Hahaha, Calvin don't act so innocent with no imagination man...
I never said he had sex with her.. I could have meant that she was
happy to get a ride/lift Home in his Black and shiny Vios with 18" rims and
trust exhaust..
It takes a naughty mind to know another naughty mind..
Sorry bro, i don't get my pants wet that easily..
Cause it ain't that stimulating..

Coolval,
Will you reward your daughter's bf who just had fun with your daughter? Think before you talk...

Sim the father does not have to know WHY the daughter is happy..
Its just different perception..
She could just be happy to be driven everyday by her teacher in his sporty looking car... So he rewards him as a sign of thanks..

so Val the father no need to know why the daughter is happy lar ic ic........untill one day the daughter stomach getting bigger n bigger then the happy moment comes rite.............oh i got yr concept of being a father liow........good luck to u...........

ok hopefully in future yr kids dun need them...........there is always something called prevention is better than cure "plz screw that in yr brain"..........plz talk wit sense....................