JB New Section........ Part 3.....

SIM for u.................just admire ask more need to pay more $$$$$ wahaahahah

http://bp3.blogger.com/_DQG_0Gv09cY/RuK4lcZWYUI/AAAAAAAAB-g/zkXql7NzG7c/s320/P1010668.JPG

basil......how come u promoting loisa and laura ? do they know or should i inform them?

what else....just sit and talk about mei mei's.......

4g92?? u wait long long la.. if i have it, then i will put that inside my mum's wira back in penang.. wahahahaha....

wahahaha..............no lar ash he wanted to know them so try to intro for them but wit a price to pay wahahhahaah......................

Helllo everyone..

Wah, Basil has become a Sugar daddy Now also.. Cool..

wassup ppl....i'm still in office...sigh...
as usual...basil dreams a lot!!!just ignore him....
i just found out i hav to work on thurs....can cancel TT???

dont be sellfish calvin......u ask to arrange TT. and i arrange it on ur behalf...

now u wanna cancel....dont become 'calvin calvin'

aiya... take it as normal TT lor. make it early, end early, 12am, cabut home... thn no problem lo.

eh calvin,
how come so syok one ur company? p.holiday also working one? who know u got another round of Deluxe, if so, let me know hor. very long time i nvr go let gal molest liao

Morning car enthus :)

Hey guys,
If you were to choose one grade lower than T1R,
which tyre would you choose?
I'm looking for a slightly cheeper tyre than T1R..

try goodyear eagle f1...ask chiefoo coz he was using

Thanks ash.
He WAS using, Is he using something else now?

Frank,
can i please know how much u got it for?

good morning ppl...ash...dun like dat la...i really damn tired wei....
frank...they decided to replace on other day...i oso dunno y...sigh...
to me...if u say 1 grade lower than T1R...means MY01 n D01...use it n u'll spin all the way!!!

hm.... there is no real defination of grading tires. unless you're comparing in the same brand itself. some plp see ad07 same grade as t1r but some others don't.

out there is still plenty of tires make model which is good and some was really overlook by alot of plp.

so its more on set your budget, hunt the best tire at your budget range