JB New Section........ Part 3.....

calvin...care to explain 'over border' or u can just pm me the details

i save the details for TT.....who wanna know then come TT....wahahaha
how bout tml nite TT??since thursday is a public holiday.....
mr CCO....wat's ur view/?

Thurs p.holiday meh? how come ar? start of puasa? no wonder im having holiday mood. whahahhhah

thats why i said. wanna play, play now. dun wait until married or age thn only say wanna play. wanna mod, mod now, dun come give excuses "step by step". that is lame

ya frank....thurs is start of puasa....
u oso damn geng la....wat oso can relate....guess few ppl can feel ur bullets edi!!!
the next time i go...no more defend...charge all the way!!!wahahaha

guys...update abt the TT tml la....
i goin SG now wif a colleague for a meeting...sienzzz.....
chiaozzzzzzz......

good morning guyz..
wah..
u all gud lor..
got ph dis Thurs..

what i said is true mar.

you see, u always u hear plp say shld i have do this do that. But whn they supposed to chiong while they can they dun do it. Reason i can think of is either they waiting for spoon feed or scared. Thn they started to give lame excuse.

This world is no pain no gain. If you wanna do it, thn just do it. Think many times doens means u will success without hipcups in fact in all victory and success story you read, all happen only after numerous hipcups and setback.

I take my risk all the time. Plp say BOT not reliable, i do it. Plp said stock piston canot stand it, i still do it. At least whn looking back, i can be proud i did it before. Whn my son asked me, i can proudly said been there, done it. I don't want to be the grandfather that got no history or past experince to share.

TT at RAK
Day:Wednesday
Date:September 12, 2007
Time: 9pm
Purpose of TT: Syarahan daripada YB Tan Sri Chiefoo - Ahli Parlimen Taman Molek
Tajuk Syarahan : Tolong cari buah yang hilang kat batang kau orang.

what i said is true mar.

you see, u always u hear plp say shld i have do this do that. But whn they supposed to chiong while they can they dun do it. Reason i can think of is either they waiting for spoon feed or scared. Thn they started to give lame excuse.

This world is no pain no gain. If you wanna do it, thn just do it. Think many times doens means u will success without hipcups in fact in all victory and success story you read, all happen only after numerous hipcups and setback.

I take my risk all the time. Plp say BOT not reliable, i do it. Plp said stock piston canot stand it, i still do it. At least whn looking back, i can be proud i did it before. Whn my son asked me, i can proudly said been there, done it. I don't want to be the grandfather that got no history or past experince to share.

well said :congrats:
kinda kena a bit bullet oso la... wahahaha..

SIM for u.................just admire ask more need to pay more $$$$$ wahaahahah

http://bp3.blogger.com/_DQG_0Gv09cY/RuK4lcZWYUI/AAAAAAAAB-g/zkXql7NzG7c/s320/P1010668.JPG

Basil,
Thanks for the photo.. I also kena bullet liao.. Come.. let's mod kao kao together.. then i go your house more often...

WTF got to do wit mod kaw kaw then onli come my house....................

pls hor, i dun bullet anyone here hor but its generally.

also got nothing to do with mod kao kao hor. I mean you guys claim wanna play car. thn ask alot. check alot. but whn time to do, takut ni la, takut tu la. wah piang... buay tahan la like that.

yaya... so dun b a NATO...
muz at least do sumthing which u ask ask here n there...

Basil.. then i go your house more often then.. free tonite? wahahahha....

every time come must bring something for my car parts............wahahaha............main thing 1st a 4G92 Mivec engine........wahahaah..............