JB New Section........ Part 3.....

selamat pagi........
nice weather to zzzzzzzzzz..........................

good morning guys......latest news!!!
persis went dolce last saturday wei!!!
somemore saw me passing by aliff....wondering who was him wif at aliff???

calvin......
no need to ask la....
muz b with 1 of his mei mei de..........
but i'm more interested to know..........
where he n his mei mei went after aliff...................:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

calvin.......
think all having mondays blues................
tats y so dead lo....................

chowzz...............
going for breakfast......................

monday blues ok lar.............not so lar just have to go work cant sleep longer...........but still no work sial.............

Keon,
Ever since u decided to opt for Dolce like Calvin used to be, it has been very dead here.

keon actually bored of all the non car related topics here. thats y he follow calvin's footsteps

JB is a happening place.. but daytime,the jam was terrible..alot of hot chicks around,thanks to one of the forummer that explain to me about the roads there..will visit you all if i go there again...not many JDM style car i saw,many of them use fiber kits..go JB..hehehe

keep on spamming with 'so damn dead over here' lor...

then wont be dead already lor

plz settle ur MBJB summons as they are currently giving 50% dicsount sempena Hari raya puasa

argh... sien.... this coming sat and sun, both day also working. sigh... sipeh sien.... come come, come into spore lepak guys