JB New Section........ Part 3.....

val not going for any mass tonite..............but this sunday at CIC 10.30am mass is her baptisem so if u can make it for tat mass sure u can see her..........but is a chinese mass heheheeh.........

frank hmmm i think i got to do some research lor.....................

val, Persis had been driving for a long long time already. He knows well whether to overtake or not... He loves his car so much that i doubt he will do anything stupid.

So don't question his creditability.

morning guys...

val, Persis had been driving for a long long time already. He knows well whether to overtake or not... He loves his car so much that i doubt he will do anything stupid.

So don't question his creditability.

Thanks bro... :tee:

frank... i mana ade big time gangster wo...?
i dun look like 1 oso...
kena whack by other ppl got la...

Keon,
Bro i trust his credibility too..
I'm just digging him a bit,
cause he overtook my parents car..keke..
aiyoh.. i know him for so long..
surely he knows i'm pulling his legs..heheh..

Basil,
Chinese mass at 10.30..hmmm..
I'll try but no promises..
cause i usually have badminton at that time..

next time ask ur parents drive faster....dun road-hog....
like dat oni cause accident....then blame on other ppl...
padahal they drive too slow till obstruct traffic!!!

next time ask ur parents drive faster....dun road-hog....
like dat oni cause accident....then blame on other ppl...
padahal they drive too slow till obstruct traffic!!!

wahahahahahaha................ :tee:

Coolval,
why r u explaning to me ur yesterday busy thing? i dun think i ask for it rite?

Er... Calvin,
if you were the one who ask me this question, thn i maybe will ask u yahoo it. whahahahaha

basically all you guys need to know is how compressor and turbo works. what is their pro and con. thn use abit marketing mindset and you will get the idea

Good morning guys..

Frank,
No.. i m not taking the bet unless we cruise at 170 kmh & must reach KL in two hours.. wahahaha...

TCSIM,
if i can reach KL in 2 hours time and u cant, does that mean i win?

Wow, just came back from lunch..
and i see bullets flying in my direction...
sianz..

TCSIM,
also means that we must maintain 170kmh constant all along? if any of us lower thn 160kmh also will consider lose?

whahahaha, becarefull on what you're asking for.....

Y DA HELL DO U PPL GO TO CHURCH???? WHATS THE PURPOSE? GOD ONLY IN CHURCH AH? aarrggghhhh!!!!!

Ash,
I go to find peace.. and to visit the House of the Lord..
God's always in my heart..
i don;t know about the others..

Thats just my humble opinion..

why are you so angry??
No Fu Yoh Power today is it?? keke..