JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Frank,
bet on what? But mine is hyundai engine.. yours is toyota.. hahahaha...

so wat? both also 4-inline rite?

ok, let bet this. If i won, u pay for the KL trip fuel, toll, lodging and alos emanage tuning fees. If i lose, i give u 1 unit of turbo. how?

wow 1 unit turbo wei......SIM wat u watting for................wahahaha

ok chow ppl go home liow................

kenneth call me when u r at subang...
then see i go up meet u or sumthing k....

and yes...
frank will win the race.....

sim u wanna win him u muz state the rules at most of the time muz accelerate till the speed is above 170 (cannot cruise to the speed)......
plus the time muz be short lets say reach kl in 2 and a half hours...
and the boost meter muz be more than .5 bar.....
hahahaha....
like tat u sure win....
but frank sure dunno will do wat thing one....
so the conslusion DON BET with him....

cos if constants speed even if he is going 140 kmh there will still be 0 boost...means he is going on a same na 1.6.....but when he needs power he juz tap more on the pedal onli...summore turbo cars got higher torque.....

Sim oh.... Sim,
how? wanna bet or not? or u wanna raise the bet stake?

Dolce is a damn nice place during ladies night.... i'm drunk right now.. i htink............... blurrrrrrrrrrrrrrr............

good morning ppl...frank...who's on 1.8l?? sim huh??
kean talkin like a big time turbo sifu edi wei!!! hahaha
keon...if u r drunk u wont b posting wei!!! heehee

good morning guyz.........

cal yr virus seem like have pass to keon liow.........heheheh is a good thing for u.................

SIM bet lar................wahahahaha...................

just wan to ask u guyz something.............

wat i understand btw compressor and turbo works similar lar................but why merc dun they put in turbo rather than using compressor...............then again why BMW M series puts in tubro leh.................hehehe i was ask by a friend lar then i simply hantam tell him n i tell not sure lar hehehe..............has it got to do wit the lining up engine...........????? englighten me...................thanks............

wait for turbo frank to answer tis question......
wahahaha

ash i dun think i can host today TT coz i got big head ache on my princess...........n i really got no sleep nevermind but have to take care of her if not waterfall will happen n i lagi more headache.........................i need rest hope u understand.....................once i can i will inform u guyz next time ok.......................

dun need u organize la....
we edi discuss last night...decided to cancel tonite's TT...
coz ash, kenneth n sim oso wont b able to attend.....

morning everyone..

Wah the day i don't log on, Ken decides to have sudden TT..
hahaha...
Good luck for the Race Ken..

Persis Persis..
Overtaking on the left at a traffic light when turning right
is not good boy..hehe..
You've been spotted at 7.30 last night doing that..keke..

coolval,
seems like u have not reading the post. As mentioned, Persis is big time mafia gangster.

Basil,
who told u BMW official car got turbo? If i was not wrong, so far only the upcoming M series do come with Turbo only. The rest is all private tuners who provide the kit

val....i'm sure everyone here jump queue b4....
u dun try to b mr holy man la....wahahaha
frank...will u ask me to google it if i were to ask u the ques?? wahahaha

Haha, Yeah man..
Wah Persis has been crowned big time mafia gangster..
No wonder lah... He first blind the driver with his BRIGHT hid,
then overtake on the left.. haha

Yeah Frank,
Been busy lately so, i drop by on and off online..
Yesterday the whole day had meetings..
Then too tired in the night to even on my pc for d/l..

Wah Sim..
uR NOT SERIOUSLY going to accept a challenge
Proposed by the Turbo Professor are u??
Unless of course u want an excuse to pay Frank for his expertise..

Basil,
Which mass are u going for this weekend?..
i wanna catch a glimpse of princess. :)
Are u going for mass tonight at 7:30?
There is a procession and all, Big mass..

Cal,
Not at that traffic light man..
Lucky the Honda he was overtaking was going slow...
Cause the ladies in it where talking..
If they were going faster sure Kena..