JB New Section........ Part 3.....

wahahah...........i m not desperate ok..............unlike some ppl fr mei mei's to ladies to aunties also he wan to sapu haiz......................

aiya u guys should knows who lar..........the title buaya already given to hime liow sure u guys know who lar.........heheheh

ash why this week i host TT leh???........hmmmmm...................

wassup ppl...just back from BP...bosss say cant leave pulak!!!
my new windscreen edi got stone mark n scratches...sigh....
nearly kiss a lorry ass + run over a monkey...luckily nth happens!!!

hey bro...how often you travel to BP...look like you damn busy with your work...lol

clockwork,
as mentioned, his job is to travel around. boss pay him for sight seeing and tour around. thn report back to boss whr got nice food and hamsap plc. great pay too...

calvin,
u seems like killing alot of animals lately. not to mentioned close call accident

clockwork,
as mentioned, his job is to travel around. boss pay him for sight seeing and tour around. thn report back to boss whr got nice food and hamsap plc. great pay too...

normality78,
that will be very nice man....foods can place aside but hamsap plc must go la...hahaha

i'm still in office ballz!!! frank...i din kill anythin ok!!!
i dun hav good pay ok!!!
somemore heard i cant claim mileage...claim per spend...means no extra $$$!!!

good morning ppl.....i was in office till 10pm ++...
then go makan wif my boss...end up 12am oni reach home....
farkin sienzzzz......

morning guyz.........

cal 9pm still in company.........than can consider late already............not to mention my 1st company work till 9.30pm daily but sometimes stretch till 10pm......but can claim OT lar but at tat time all i wan is rest n sleep.................thanks to my previous stupid motherfuker boss....................

if cannot claim call up union to sue the bloody company..........or call us up we burn down the bloody company...........

OT claims not much...i dun hav 1.5 times....oni a fixed amount!!!!
guess my emanage plan is shattered like my old windscreen!!!
damn sad wei!!!!

basil....we group up coz we like cars....
no as gangsters ok.....wat burn here burn there....
i good guy wei....dun do this kindda stuff....hahaha

cal dun give up..........sure can get one........always positive thinking sure can get........try n try bro...............like me i still trying............end up see some light but the light still far............but in the end i know i will get to see the light..............