JB New Section........ Part 3.....

so fast d page went up edi...

frank...
paiseh ar... was back jus now buden office suddenly called up saying i got another class.... so rush out 4 another class...
now lunch hour liao...
damn tiring sial...
gonna slp a while... hehe...

sleep so nice.........hope my office have nice big sofa fo me to sleep whole day wahahaha..............

jb selling rm200 ++

yaya... damn ex rite?

basil... here got sofa but cannot slp wan...
coz teacher n other staff will c wan...
den if boss saw lagi teruk...
nex day no nid come 2 work edi...

Persis,
Then where are you going to sleep? Some special rooms catered for you created by the mei mei in school?

persis i guess so he need P*P*Y* Garden urgently.........derek can u send him to gaylang ASAP heheheh.................

started again la.....papaya garden, mei mei and all that stuff la....

by who else than the person who is married and has a month old baby.....

wei ash is true lar the buaya needs papaya garden, mei mei and all that stuff la....
.............u got to agree wit me lar................look the horn coming out of the fella wei when he was at my house..............try to interview those who was at my house then u know................any gals n mei mei's he also tak lepaskan lar ash.................i got no video it down lar............if not u sure agree wit me lar.............

sim, desperate enuf for that special gal in yr life we mentioned at basil's??

If no one wan my HID thn i post for sale liao hor... , that time whn i dun wan to sell, everyone keep on asking me. now wanna sale no one wan pulak. sigh...

u weren't with us when we discussed about her meh? mmm... better let sim clarify himself, skali he donwan to share his deep dark secret, like his secret car mods! 8D