JB New Section........ Part 3.....

bro...my friend tom yam restoran @ my place...another nice place for tt.

i know where izzit.........the tom yam shop is on the PG highway...............is the 1st flyover after perling trafic light................

hmmmm.....
maybe can suggest to tt @ ur friends shop.........
kekekekekke....

btw.....
juz a reminder for tonite tt....
refer to ash post for details.......

got 2 shop bro....1 at kempas,another at my place taman impian emas....lol

alamak jack daniel again..............i tot last week already have quite alot liow wahahahaha...............

basil......
its never enough when comes to jack daniels.........
wahahhahaahha................

basil....
u working today?

Good Afternoon........be prepared for a convoy tonight after TT......

reminder

FRIDAY TT (31st AUGUST 2007)

Time : 9.30pm onwards till ......(depends where we convoy too)
Transport: Ur own ride, plz do not come if u gonna tumpang or take taxi
Attire : guys - whatever
girls - clothes should be short and tight as possible unless u got bf

plz be informed there would be a convoy after TT. be prepared.

plz call me @ 0167088378 or email me at [email protected] if ur unsure of the location or pai seh to come for newbies.

regards,

ASHWEEN GOMEZ
Associate
H/P: +6016-7115583
H/P: +6016-7088378
Fax: +607-3519016
E-mail : [email protected]

I will come for TT but not the convoy coz gotta wake up early tmr.. see ya guys.. I am sitting at Henderson Road Fujitsu service centre using their laptop to online.. Wahahahhaa..

wassup ppl.....
HOLIDAY!!!

frank....
apa extra pay???
oni claim as per mileage hor....
somemore 40cents per km oni.....
dats y i say cannot BOT....
if BOT sure cannot cover de....
wahahaha

wow wow wow...
sim hantu kao kao wei!!

clockwork....
yesterday really raining all the way...
form the moment i leave office till i go back office.....
tis week really travel like mad....
monday go muar, tues + wed go singapore, thurs go BP..

DE Auto huh???
come out for TT.....
next time if got go i bring u there....

derek.....
havin $$$ got 1600 exhaust n conversion is 2 different things....
i mean even a person hav the money to convert will not necessarily spend 1600 for exhaust...
n a person havin 1600 exhaust not necessarily will convert!!!
somethin like dat la....

tonight TT no prob....
but then convoy i dun think so...
tml got work wei!!!

hope to see new members tonight.....
guy...
pls come as early as possible la....
closer to the stated time....
dun la till 11pm oso haven reach...
wahahhaa

see u guys tonight!!!

basil....
tonite u going for tt?

ash....
convoy to where.....?
to melaka...?
to KL...?
to Nilai to look for our hautu kawan....?
kekekekekekekke..........

btw.....
tonite will b late for tt coz got dinner to attend....
will be there abt 10pm+.........

derek....
the hantu fren of ours is in JB edi la....
wahahahaha

bro calvin,call me la if you travel out to singapore.....my working area @ jurong.i also cannot join the convoy coz tomorrow working.

aiya... our coolcal go dolce mabuk mabuk thn tmr go working can wor... but go convoy pulak tak boleh wor

wassup fellow racers....
nice tiring convoy!!!
kindda high speed huh???
wahahaha

frank...
dun say i not steady ok!!!
i oni got 1.5-2hrs to sleep wei!!!
good night...
chiaozzzzzz