JB New Section........ Part 3.....

hmmm... ya hor...
so derek... we all support u go do report!!!
REPORT!!!!!!!! do it fast..............................

hmmm...
i try to go in by today la....
dunno can make it or not.........

the bumper price i check b4 last time.....
the other time when i check with the workshop i always go when my gf relative hit my car rear.......
changin bumper (ori) and paint job cost rm300.........
haizzz......
think quite difficult ot get back the $$$$.......

difficult 2 get back d money??
u got d fella's car number plate rite?
report tt number la...
den they'll trace whose car n wat insurance wan...
den claim lo... lidat den u dun hav 2 pay ma..
summore get new bumper summore...
ask 4 rear lip oso la...
haha... jkjk

wahahahahaha...
didnt know claim insurance can claim rear lips oso de......

but juz called tat fellow....
still cant get thru......
haizzzz......

can. those claim shop CLAIM ANYTHING, EVERYTHING. as long as can claim. if lips pecah, they will ask u change whole bumper plus sray thn charge sky high to the other parties. wahahhaha

derek bro tat number is not valid at all...............ther is no such number.........he gave u a fake number..............really pundek leh tis type of ppl.........bang liow wan to run..............luckly we r not robber or else sure he will get rob and maybe get kill............hope this guy get wat he deserve............get gang rape up his old ass...........fuker driver...........

frank next time i see this fella i sure giv him one..........i will ask derek along n give him a sweet n nice memory not to cheat or avoid ppl when he is in the wrong...............

farker give fake no.....
never mind....
juz dun let me see him on the streets......
he will sure get it from me de.......

haizzz.....
think dun repair my bumper 1st la....
anyway still can use....
wont drop off.....
oni certain part crack liao.......
wait til i put lips n skriting then repair all the dents on my car then spray whole car.........
better use the $$$ on other mods on my list 1st..........
kekekekeke........

wassup ppl.....

surprisingly....
mr kenneth post at 7am++....
99% haven sleep....
1% wake up early....
wahahahaha....

frank n persis....
wat fuckin high cam???
u guys talkin bout keon future RX7???
wahahahaha

persis...
abt the tires....
even if more expensive...
the proce wont lari so much la....
n abt the T1R...
i ask era maju(toyo signboard)...
they gimme RM250....
went n change at ram's fren place(continental signboard)....
oso same price.....

basil....
say u liao still wont change....
wat u wanne do???
fly ur car into the windscreen????
i tot u edi learn ur lesson....
n should b a more settle down type of person....
but then....
guss i was wrong.....
go kill dat fella la.....
mayb u can rape n kill la...
then when police catch u...
they can relate to the pass cases...
end up can close case liao.....

derek.....
u oso another one...
wanna play till find ppl's house....
u somemore not malaysian....
y wanna make unnecessary prob ler???

frank edi told wat to do...
go tell the police wat exacly happened....
n make a report....
claim dat fella's insurance....
dat should b enuf la....
he lost his NCB edi ma....
if u guys dun think the punishment is enuf....
then go ahead n do watever u wan la.....

shame shame.....
both edi close to their 30's edi....
wan me to sound somemore.....
wahahahaha

dat myvi fella oso stupid...
his number plate oso kindda nice...
tot ppl will forget mer???
now we learn a lesson oso....
if accident....
if dun wanna report.....
take their IC n write down all particulars....
ask them to use their phone n giv u miss call....
confirm nth will go wrong.....

for ram.....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/164132-wts-b16b-complete-head.html

for kenneth.......
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/165165-turbo-kit-4g9x-for-sale.html

for keon.....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/165237-apexi-blue-screen-rsm-cheap.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/165220-pivot-digital-speed-meter.html

hahahaha...
too free nth to do....

oh...
where is the mummy's boy aka mr coolval???
y he today so quiet huh???
got back his car n start boosting around???
wahahaha

anyway mr val.....
i edi asked the price of the omori meters.....
water temp, oil temp, oil press.....
RM450...
comes wif all sensors.....
but then my mech says got ppl install n say either oil temp or oil press got prob....
but when taking out from halfcut everythin ok.....
either sensor rosak....
or din install properly......

yo ppl.....
today really damn freakin dead la......

good night....
chiaozzzzzzzzz

Another hello from me.. Just a post as a book mark to know where have I read until..

Frank,
As said, your strut bar is taken and well protected..

Calvin,
I have found the ATF and Engine Oil Cooler. But the adaptor still aboard a ship from UK. Will bring my car for ah dee to fix when I got the items. You help me ask him no need to look for them liao..

Basil,
Ya lah.. Sudah 30 lagi babi akan lahir soon.. still wan to whack ppl.. If you don't care about yourself, at least take care of your baby's future mah..

Ash,
All the best!

Mel,
Thanks for the white coffee!

The rest,
see you this Friday but can change TT venue? They are charging way too expensive la..

good morning guys..........

hmmmm seem like nobody agree wit me to do smt to the fella ok lar.......i 4get bout it lar..............must be "cool Blooded" wahahaah to cool my self down.............even if wan to kill the fella must be cool n calm dun show anger face....................chinese have one saying dogs tat dont bark can kill...........wwahahaha...........

morning ppl...

basil...
cool down la wei...
do it in a pro way ma...
dun so garang garang wan...
lidat ppl will say we gangster...
las time ppl bang my car oso lidat ma...
buden i din let HER off oso la...
she like damn kena shocked edi...
call d husband come n talk 2 me...
den jus settle lidat lo..
play smart, not rough...

calvin...
hmmm... maybe sumtimes i do more survey la...
coz my frenz shop is at pontian ma...
so i dunno watz d market price difference comparing 2 here wan...
but guarantee he wun tipu me jus 2 do business la...
will giv lotsa opinion 2 me wan...
well.. thx 4 d reminder... will check it out...

good morning guys!! n for ur information... i slept already hehehe...

ash.
how are u doing over there in kl??

basil.
you've got to learn to relax.. trust me.. violence will get u no where.. cause ive been thru that!! hahha

frank.
bro.. what extractors is suitable for my car huh??

kenneth,
u dun need any extractor la. use the money, get 1.8l block. those are totally waste of money. spend on something which enable u gain alot power. get 1.8l block, thn look for oversize high comp piston. better yet, TURBO.....!!!!!whahhahaha.

selamat pagi.....

calvin.....
to find out where the farker stays is oni to reason out with him n get compensation.......
wat do u think i wanna do.....?

think i try to come in tonite to lodge the repost....
hope the police still accept la.......
if i can come in......
any1 interested in a tt session?
kekekekeke................

mel.. thanks for the coffee as well... we had a TT on friday night and we tested the coffee u gave us.. it was awesome!! the TASTE OF IPOH!! hehe..

frank.
so ill keep the money for ur emanage ok?? hehe

anyone onz for TT tonight?? ill be leaving for australia on thursday liao.. so wun be able to meet u guys on friday..wanna have TT tonight?? hehehe