JB New Section........ Part 3.....

derek,
sometimes, the best you check with the seller. no point u chase me for the answer. what if i miss interpret the info and you get the wrong idea? contact has been passed thn do your magic.

persis,
i think i'll stay on my list of tyre 1st. there is some changes over my budget. whahahaha. not more but lesser

derek:
I think ash is apologizing to frank.. for calling him.. YouKnowWhat..
Literal translation is
"i seek your forgiveness sir" :)
hahah..

Ash:
Thanks for the link bro..
I might not get it, but i still pm'ed the person..
I got more urgent things to mod first..
How much would a new ecu roughly cost??

Wahaha..
Looks like i have been getting into ppls head..hahah..
hmmm..
I don't think there is a sr20deTT.. :)
But there is a 1000hp sr20det :)

Plz check properly b4 u say this dun have tat dun have.................simply hantam onli.........probally u need to read up on "Engine for DUMMY recomended by VAL"..............haiz..........

ash,
me not wat tuan or wat. me is just normal citizen who also suffer cars break in those kind of shit.

frank bro he was saying as though tat sr20dett does not exist at all.......so i ask him to google it too...............

Frank:
Roger that..
I will over when i get the chance..
But now.. I'm too busy..
Too much crap to do..

calvin,
for once i agreed with coolval. STOP CLUBBING and u will have ur piggyback in no time.

As for the KL trip, hm.... i dun mind convoy but its not going to be done over 1 day. I forsee min 2 days. Actually 1 day can finish all but i dun wan to rush go give thm 2 days. If i go on Sat early morning, reach there be 1st customer thn i think 1 day can finish coz Sun they dun open. see how 1st la

good morning ppl....

val...
one thing i dun udnerstand.....
wat izzit gonna do wif u whether i go clubbing o not....
yes...i can save a bit.....
but then everyone need to balance a bit ma....
all the time play car....
sometimes need to go relax......
i normally spend around RM100 oni la.....
wat piggyback can buy????
pardon me.....
ur suggestion doesnt make any sense at all.....
u think u add dun shoot u back then i wont ar????
i MUST do it to wake u up.......
haih.......

derek....
i think better u talk to the seller la...
sgrean to sgrean.....
sure can talk easier right??
wahahahaha

basil,
maybe what u read may be wrong. Frm what im understand from coolval is that SR20DETT on original memang tak exits. Only if plp custom made twinturbo. the "TT" means twinturbo. Imagine having twinturbo on 4-inline, pretty much pointless. Having more doesnt means better. Thats why u still dun see much plp do twinturbo on 4-inline

coolval,
read my post to basil. not everything u say is wrong also, though only this. whahahahaha

Calvin:
Frank said it out loud.. Wahaha..
Are you trying to say he should wake up too??
hahahah..

basil,
maybe what u read may be wrong. Frm what im understand from coolval is that SR20DETT on original memang tak exits. Only if plp custom made twinturbo. the "TT" means twinturbo. Imagine having twinturbo on 4-inline, pretty much pointless. Having more doesnt means better. Thats why u still dun see much plp do twinturbo on 4-inline

Frank has spoken my mind..Wahaha..

addtition....
val...
u oso not goin TT....
y the hell u keep on askin n pulling ppl to TT???
i've been TTing every single week for more than a month wei.....
haih...
y m i doin explaination here.....

wat u mean by frank say it too loud???
i tot u like to explain everything in detail???
how come i cant understand????
wahahahahaha

basil...
take care of ur ass.....
before it get fcuked!!!!
wahahahahaha

val.....
u seems happy when ppl shootin other ppl huh???
is there somehtin wrong wif u??
u psycho edi or wat????
i lost count of the amount of time u got shoot!!!!

even frank oso ask u go google urself.....
or read "engine for dummies".....
he's a v patient guy ok...
always giv ppl chance...
if start pissing him off....
sorry la......

Calvin:
Frank said it out loud.. Wahaha..
Are you trying to say he should wake up too??
hahahah..

err.. back u up once doesnt means u will need to be that brag about it rite? But wat Calvin said is true also la. Life should not be only car mar. His other way of entertaiment is clubbing. Each plp diff. As for me, everymonth i spent nearly sgd100 on magazine. Though its still about cars magazine. whahahaha

calvin,
you're wrong. i fucxxxking hot temper guy. whahahahaa. just that now im trying to change. need to medidate more under the boddha tree, eat more vege, listen to more script chanting, do more sin.... ..... eh sorry. do more good deeds...... AMITABHA.....

Frank just go for a wild drive,
it works for me..
I tried meditating once.. and i doubt i'll ever do it again..hahahaha