JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Persis,
no sweat man. tks for your help anyway. what you mean by fake T1r?

i'm asking la....

white te37 new or 2nd...as long 4 holes 15" pcd 114.3

derek,
if 50 series, depends on tyre model also, if those tyre with stiff sidewall, thn the feedback frm the tyre to the steering can be abit harsh. try someone ride with 50 profile and 55 profile. i scared ur GF will complain. If u dun mind used, i got AD07 and Bridgestone S02. Each 2 piece with more thn 50% tyre tread.

calvin,
i wun go Vis. im never a Vis supporter. Else i already support u kao kao on unichip. whahahaah. The ecu thing, not so fast la. Still finding the reason why KL qoute such high. one of the reason i know lioa. KL include boost solenoid for me coz haltech do have boost controller.

frank i think the fake T1r tyre should be made in indo or thailand......they just mark and copy T1r design..........i heard it b4.........but the watertrade mark for T1r i dunno how to see lar....tat u got to ask calvin coz he has.........

another sohai. Driving Hyundai matrix. somemore so proud.

"During one of the drives up to north in january, i didnt realise that i had been driving my car without any engine oil for an entire week. And during that period, i drove to malacca and gave the car a good "whack" of 150kmh along north-south highway without engine oil.

thn i notice that my engine had a ticking sound. I ignored the sound and continue my daily driving for a week. The sound became louder and started to irritate me until i brought my cae to the workshop and to reliase that there is no engine oil in the engine. So i quickly ask the mechanic to pour in the fresh bottle of engine oil and start the engine. the ticking sound went away"

ash,
coz they qouted me so high price. so i wanna anti thm 1st until i find out more reason why thy do so. whahhha.

Basil,
thn no fake tyre for me. dun play play. anyway why after ur signature pic, there is a big gap in between? can remove it? quite wasting space

derek,
if 50 series, depends on tyre model also, if those tyre with stiff sidewall, thn the feedback frm the tyre to the steering can be abit harsh. try someone ride with 50 profile and 55 profile. i scared ur GF will complain. If u dun mind used, i got AD07 and Bridgestone S02. Each 2 piece with more thn 50% tyre tread.

hmmmm....
think muz try driving ash car 1st......
coz he using 50 series oso....
but the AD07 and S02.......
how much u wanna sell?

ash....
u using 50 series tyres?
can let me try driving when we meet up for tt?

i just scroll thru my frendster n notice this ..........

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/796057326l.jpg

derek....u wanna test my saga with 50 series....end of the day its for ur wira mah....

mr cool to the val to the ayub....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/162142-hks-f-con-for-sr20det.html

derek....help me transfer grounding cables from my saga to my wira this weekend...???!!!!

derek,
hm... the best if u can try on wira itself coz diff suspension system will feel different. i pass u the contact no for the tyre seller. u contact thm directly. but its in spore

ash.....
but dun think any1 in our group is using rims besi n 50 series tires apart from u.........
transfer ur grounding wires from your saga to wira?
how come?
u selling away ur saga?

frank......
have any idea how much he wanna sell?

er the bald leng chye?
think its a mafia member la......?
kekekekekeke............