JB New Section........ Part 3.....

ash... betul mau E65?
i check den sms u later...

val...
u'r a nissan owner wei...
how can u not noe SSS???

after what frank said......i dont think i wanna get married already liao.....

frank...
not im gonna join la...
no point modding a car which is not my car rite?
wait la...
abt gf/wife thingy...
i agree w u...
coz i oso said d same thing w my gf...
we even quarrel b4 she understand how i do things...
i wun interupt w how she spend her money... coz is hers...
but dun interupt mine as well coz i dun spend her money...
even my mum oso dun bother so gf lagi no nid wanna control my spendings...

so now im trying 2 raise money 2 get my own car or wait my bro or my mum get another car...
when got a 2nd car, my mum oredi giv green light tt i can take d vios 2 myself...
den only do mods la... not tt late rite?
im early 20s n maybe 2nd car will get it by end of dis yr...
bro, wat u think? im doin d rite thing rite?
like d 1st time u've told me...
"dun spend on a car which doesn't belongs 2 u"

after what frank said......i dont think i wanna get married already liao.....

haha.. nottie..
get married everynite u can play 'bed-minton' mah..:embaressed_smile:
now i can oni play badminton..:sad_smile:

> >> An American, a Japanese, and Ah Seng were sitting
> >> naked in
> >> the sauna. Suddenly there was a beeping sound. The
> >> American pressed
> >> his forearm and the beeping stopped. The others
> >> looked at
> >> him questioningly. "That's my pager," he said, "I
> >> have a
> >> microchip under the skin of my arm." A few minutes
> >> later a phone rang.
> >> The Japanese lifted his palm to his ear. When he
> >> finished he
> >> explained, "That's my mobile phone.I have a microchip
> >> in my hand. Ah
> >> Seng felt low-tech and inferior. He didn't know what
> >> to do to be
> >> as impressive as the American & the Japanese. He
> >> decided to take
> >> a break in the toilet. When he returned, he didn't
> >> realize that
> >> there was a piece of toilet paper got stuck and
> >> hanging from his ass.
> >> The others raised their eyebrows and said, "Wow!
> >> What's that?"
> >> Instead of being embarrassed, inspiration struck his
> >> mind. Ah Seng
> >> explained, "I'm getting a FAX."

frank u r married???? darn how come i didnt know it.....last time u told me is onli GF........hmmmmm..........well wat u say is correct but frank i aiming to have eazy life in the future........so got to plan very well..........ther is a game plan ahead of me.....so i got to play it right.............slack will lead to suffer whole life..............well maybe one day i share wit u my planning.......

yup. no point modding a car is not urs. but who knows, maybe after slowly modding it, it automactically bcome urs? whahahaa. thn u untung la. whahahah

no that they got no right to control spending. its let thm understand why we spent on this thing. but if you like got 5-6 hobby that spent to thn its ur fault la. whahahha

mel,
Of all stuff in your brain, that is the only thing u always can think of? i havent seen any constructive comment from you before. Are you sure you a lady behind the screen but not any guys pretend to be gal?

wow what did i miss here?? kind a good discussion, for me i think better your wife/gf things don't involved or trying to stop what you like ,ie : cars, because as long as u can effort for routine and priority thing, it would be no problem at all it doesn't matter either kinda 'Ex things' or 'cheap cheap thing' that is not a point..u must buy what are you looking for...for me i will use the extra money or my overtime money to spend to car..the rest u pay for everything la....doesn't mean u go for TT break u wont let her in...no such thing for me..try to make her understand what do you like, don't become a 'queen controller', it's not like u hafta separate your precious time to your car and wife actually its good to be like this at least u have a lifestyle and learn the knowledge about car in fact can gain the experience, we live everyday we share everyday we stay everyday,....so what for need to separate time..time cannot separate brother only can manage...how u manage at 1 time...chaow!!

frank u r married???? darn how come i didnt know it.....last time u told me is onli GF........hmmmmm..........well wat u say is correct but frank i aiming to have eazy life in the future........so got to plan very well..........ther is a game plan ahead of me.....so i got to play it right.............slack will lead to suffer whole life..............well maybe one day i share wit u my planning.......

to me, plan is a guide and its WE, ourself that comes out the plan. So its we decided how we wanted to. every game and war do have diff way of playing it. As we always heard, blame the player but not the game.

why don't instead you think the other way round? now u think save for the coming game. but why dun u think how to make even more money to play the game comfortably?

since everyone got plan....i also go do plan la.....

for where to club in kl.....ahhahaha

joke was rather funny..
boss ask me y am i smiling at the screen la..
ash, cum cum..
let's hv a round of BADMINTON..
hehe..

to me, plan is a guide and its WE, ourself that comes out the plan. So its we decided how we wanted to. every game and war do have diff way of playing it. As we always heard, blame the player but not the game.

why don't instead you think the other way round? now u think save for the coming game. but why dun u think how to make even more money to play the game comfortably?

money its not a game...from game u can start a plan.. u have money u play the game, u dont have much money just take it easy, we all support you from behind....sorry if i say too much...just a good friend with a good word..:shades_smile:

mel,
Of all stuff in your brain, that is the only thing u always can think of? i havent seen any constructive comment from you before. Are you sure you a lady behind the screen but not any guys pretend to be gal?

mel.......frank asked u a question.....:fight:

yup i can understand frank wat u meant.......well sure ther is a plan.........and is on going to making more to play the game hopefully is succesfull..................thanks bro for the advise..............

Tfai1 tahnks for the support.............

> > An eighteen-year-old girl tells her Mom that she
> has missed her period
> > for
> > two months. Very worried, the mother goes to the
> drugstore and buys a
> > pregnancy kit. The test result shows that the girl
> is pregnant.
> >
> > Shouting, cursing, crying, the mother says,
> > "Who was the pig that did this to you? I want to
> know!"
> >
> > The girl picks up the phone and makes a call.
> > Half an hour later a Ferrari stops in front of
> their house;
> > a mature and distinguished man with grey hair,
> > impeccably dressed in a very expensive suit,
> > steps out of the car and enters the house.
> >
> > He sits in the living room with the father, the
> mother and the girl,
> > and
> > tells them, "Good morning, your daughter has
> informed me of the
> > problem.
> > However, I can't marry her because of my personal
> family situation, but
> > I'll
> > take charge."
> >
> > "If a girl is born, I will bequeath her two retail
> stores, a
> > townhouse, a
> > beach villa and a $2,000,000 bank account.
> >
> > If a boy is born, my legacy will be a couple of
> factories and a
> > $5,000,000
> > bank account.
> >
> > If it is twins, it will be a factory and
> $2,000,000 each. However, if
> > there
> >
> > is a miscarriage, what do you suggest I do?"
> >
> > At this point, the father, who had remained
> silent, places a hand
> > firmly on
> > the man's shoulder and tells him, "Then you try
> again."

those who are married can also try the below to fulfill ur personal dreams....