tjai,
where were you? Disappointed with you.Say want to help you... but in the end, you FFK.... Big minus points for you in my book.
dear val :Calvin:
No offence bro..
But your mechanic's workers sound scary..
At least they found out the problem..
Huh??
tfai or tjai?
Hahah.. After all the talk, he never went huh??
maybe he missed his bluebird too much..hahaha..
Juz joking...
Night everyone ;)
human does mistakes.....
anyway its not somethin serious oso.....
dun say till like they forgot to tighthen the tires la.....
looks like val shooting ppl wei.....
sayin ppl "no action talk oni"???
come on la....
he joined TT twice wei......
somemore till late......
wat say u????
chiaozzzzzzzzzzz
coz chief foo miss us...
dats y he came n meet us up.....
chit chat till 5.30am wei....
wahahaha.....
the mitsuoka spend a night in the pit.....
mayb later when u go track will get to see it there....
heehee....
anyway....
izzit confirmed dat u guys goin to the track day today???
i'll b at ah dee's place to do my clutch...
still havin probs!!!
Good morning all... and sweet dreams...
Here's the link to 600 hp Hyundai Coupe video.. I am happy if my car can have a quarter of it..
eh, how come suddenly chief foo went to the TT? He didn't went for the drag right?
Btw, how's farique's car?