JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Ashween, hope you like my farewell gift earlier today. At least now i know when you listen to Teriyaki Boyz, you might think of us. ;)

ppl oso haven confirm when leave...
might not b leaving oso...
u guys like chasing him away wei....
wahahaha.....

anyway...
keon is a maddie driver....
but then at least he push his limits in the track la....
wahahaha....
kesian the A048....
kene tear like rape victim wei!!!
heehee......

sim...
i cant sleep la.....
always thinkin abt my clutch...
purposely wake up early to check my clutch.....
start engine...
clutch in....
cannot engage....
straight call my mech n ask him to get ppl to do for me.....
end up found his worker forgot to put in a piece of metal when install...
but then i still change to stock pedal la.....
i perfer harder.....
the softer one make me feel like stock clutch.....
wahahaha
sorry to b long winded la...
need to tell in detail...
sked ppl dun understand u know...
wahahaha...

alright...
time to go out for father's day dinner.....
y wishin everyone here....
nobody is a father yet ma.....
heehee

tjai,

where were you? Disappointed with you.Say want to help you... but in the end, you FFK.... Big minus points for you in my book.

Calvin:
No offence bro..
But your mechanic's workers sound scary..
At least they found out the problem..

Huh??
tfai or tjai?
Hahah.. After all the talk, he never went huh??
maybe he missed his bluebird too much..hahaha..
Juz joking...

Night everyone ;)

human does mistakes.....
anyway its not somethin serious oso.....
dun say till like they forgot to tighthen the tires la.....

looks like val shooting ppl wei.....
sayin ppl "no action talk oni"???
come on la....
he joined TT twice wei......
somemore till late......
wat say u????

chiaozzzzzzzzzzz

Calvin,
How's your clutch now? Ready for re-match with Keon alrd? Your car slower that day coz I sit inside mah.. Additional 90kg baggage on your car weii...

Coolval,
Thanks but then I would prefer to settle more of my loan before I do a major mod.. I am poor u know.. No money pay taxi for TT.. Really respect u bro!

Coolval,
Also, I don't plan to do my car as a project car.. I need her for daily usage and long distance travel.. I scare later I have problem handing the money to pay toll when my body is tied to the seat..

tjai,

where were you? Disappointed with you.Say want to help you... but in the end, you FFK.... Big minus points for you in my book.

alex : hey dude...im tired leh...last 2 week sprint for turbo, for yesterday sprint N/a : at least i win for all the race i've done...happy for that...guess what alex?? u want me sunday morning for track race...like this my car all liow leh one day..hahaha..need to rest oso...even the driver oso need to rest and take some break with ma wife...:)

Calvin:
No offence bro..
But your mechanic's workers sound scary..
At least they found out the problem..

Huh??
tfai or tjai?
Hahah.. After all the talk, he never went huh??
maybe he missed his bluebird too much..hahaha..
Juz joking...

Night everyone ;)
dear val :

i think u are talking too much untill u oso never turn up or go for TT i haven't see you yet..so dont talk in this forum which u dont know yet...at least we all take a break outside for friends,... did i miss my bluebird?? AHaHaAha that car is a daily car even can go to pasar???have anyone try like me before???how bout u val ?? do you have any turbo car purposely go to pasar or hypermarket?? no offence bro !!! :)

human does mistakes.....
anyway its not somethin serious oso.....
dun say till like they forgot to tighthen the tires la.....

looks like val shooting ppl wei.....
sayin ppl "no action talk oni"???
come on la....
he joined TT twice wei......
somemore till late......
wat say u????

chiaozzzzzzzzzzz

calvin : hahahaha... yeah at least i turn up TT tiwce bring along wif ma wife, and show all of you some respect...maybe next TT i'll be driving inline six..calvin u're a such nice person i eva met..anyway i hope that i can meet manja boy later.. :cyclops:

coz chief foo miss us...
dats y he came n meet us up.....
chit chat till 5.30am wei....
wahahaha.....

the mitsuoka spend a night in the pit.....
mayb later when u go track will get to see it there....
heehee....

anyway....
izzit confirmed dat u guys goin to the track day today???
i'll b at ah dee's place to do my clutch...
still havin probs!!!

calvin : i really enjoy that sprint night, when i sit beside fariq car that mitsuoka and wow kind a enjoy the light weight body..untill my leg got burn out with that hot F**KING exhaust :shcokedcamo: hopefully no trademark at my leg,...

tfai1:
Yo bro..
I think i have a problem with my words man...
hahaha..
everyone thinks i'm shooting them.
Anyways.. Yup your right. i don't have a car.
The only time i came for TT was by taxi..
But i keep my appointments..That's just me..
Besides.. I did mention i was not coming for TT for the last week.
And sadly the next week also i can't come..

Calvin:
You just loveee shooting me right..Hahah.
ok lah ok lah.. its my fault..
yeah i might have been shooting accidentally..
But i think i got silenced..

This might be lame.. But i did see a car parked at the side of the road
cause the tire just rolled of.. that was scary to think off.

Sim:
You going to KL anytime soon? hahah..

eh, how come suddenly chief foo went to the TT? He didn't went for the drag right?

Btw, how's farique's car?

coz i know my car canot make it so i dun wan go and disgrace. wahahhaa. no la, got something on last min

Good morning!

Frank,
No la.. Never expect my car to have twin engine.. No budget for that..

Coolval,
Yes. Most likely I am going up on Wed..

Guys,
I will be making my way up to Penang.. So very likely I will miss the TT this friday.. Must let you guys know first.. Scare later kena accused say I FFK u all..