JB New Section........ Part 3.....

val..
my personal opinion....
u need to seriously open ur eyes wide in JB car industry....
n also...
learn how to post properly in forum...
ur language really piss me off....
sorry if i pisses u off.....

n bro tfai was just being humble to call his ride "buruk".....
mayb u r too used to ppl explaining things in detail to u.....
dat explain u telling all the stuff dat came wif ur halfcut.....
sr20 means sr20....
the BOV, ARC n other shits doesnt make any diff.....
it would b diff if u r sayin tons of HKS stuff inside...
like turbo n intercooler.....

basil n frank start to play politics huh???
i dun wanna say anythin la....
but if wanna go register then make a plan n let me know....
i oso can register edi...
wahahaha.....

babi fatality!!!
my car is oni a 4G91 la...
oni 1.5 n/a....
dun listen to other;s cock story....

keon...
dun say till my car like turbo hor...
later lose to ppl let ppl laugh......
ur car n my car is on average....
who launch nicely then who win.....
dun try to deny tis!!!!

nth much to say.....
i might not b able to join u guys for TT....
but then i'll still try to meet up u guys 1st la....
chiaozzzzzzzzz

Calvin:
thanks for the advice bro..
no man, ur language does not piss me off that much..haha..
I guess its because i've been mixing with one type of friends..
So i have to change to join other friends :)
Life is a learning journey..
Regarding my eyes being open to JB industry...
I need people like you and the others to tell me lah..
Cause honestly.. I'm JUST starting to Mod cars..
PLUS i admit i have to learn to be humbler.. :)
Peace Bro..

Sorry if i'm about to say something wrong.. But i thought the
ARC induction box helps, at least 7hp increase..
and the BOV, helps to protect your turbo..
I admit i could be wrong..

Night guys and Mel :)

Calvin:
thanks for the advice bro..
no man, ur language does not piss me off that much..haha..
I guess its because i've been mixing with one type of friends..
So i have to change to join other friends :)
Life is a learning journey..
Regarding my eyes being open to JB industry...
I need people like you and the others to tell me lah..
Cause honestly.. I'm JUST starting to Mod cars..
PLUS i admit i have to learn to be humbler.. :)
Peace Bro..

Sorry if i'm about to say something wrong.. But i thought the
ARC induction box helps, at least 7hp increase..
and the BOV, helps to protect your turbo..
I admit i could be wrong..

Night guys and Mel :)
1st one.....
i just feel somethin not right...
it may just b me....
wahahaha

2nd one....
i just feel dat there;s a bit of sarcastism.....
again...
it might just b me..
wahahaha

3rd one....
hey...
dats my gurl...
whaahahaha

anyway guys......
nice TT...
although i'm late.....
i 3 appointment a night....
1st to meet up wif my fren to chit chat a while....
then meet my colleague n manager for drinks....
then my zth bros.....
heehee

alright.....
to everyone....
good morning.....
n sweet dreams....

Calvin,
You post faster than me sia.. Mel is my gurl too!!!! Hey.. I also got 2 appointments la.. Afternoon in Johor Jaya and Masai, evening went back Kulai play badminton til 10 o'clock then went meet zth bros.. But then.. Chief Manja is the right name to use!

wow... TT until so late in the morning... If i went, i sure confirm accident...

i think i am well enuff to go out a while today. Any plans do let me know.

Calvin:
i have a problem of joking around..
sometimes it gets me into trouble..
I honestly don't mean any thing bad..
Also honestly, i'm not being sacrastic bro,
i really don't know much about modding..
The only part i've changed so far was my exhaust..
Thats because the car was not mine...
NOW it is mine..Muahaah.. so yeah.. Its modding time.. :)

Its raining, got no car.. I'm going back to sleep..

Morning Y'all :)

Oi.. Manja guy who needs mum to be around.. Discharged alrd? Come.. let's go to PG

my goodness... someone manages to find himself a comp and go online!

hehehe.... happy surfing bro... check out the vidz section... can kill time by waiting for it to load. ;)

wah mummy boy, u discharge ar? by the way, i have change ur name in my HP again, this time called mummy boy. damn... you're the 1st ever person soooooo manja one. whahahah

wassup ppl...
good morning again...
n sweet dreams...
wahahaha

eh, how come suddenly chief foo went to the TT? He didn't went for the drag right?

Btw, how's farique's car?

coz chief foo miss us...
dats y he came n meet us up.....
chit chat till 5.30am wei....
wahahaha.....

the mitsuoka spend a night in the pit.....
mayb later when u go track will get to see it there....
heehee....

anyway....
izzit confirmed dat u guys goin to the track day today???
i'll b at ah dee's place to do my clutch...
still havin probs!!!

Calvin,
You wake up early than me sia..

Happy papa's day ev1!

Morning guys.. haha
just came back from church fun fair..

There's front wheel drive.. so so for making donuts!
rear wheel drive... Cool for making Donuts!!
and HYUNDAI TIBURONE DUAL ENGINE... MAD ASSS for making donuts!!!
That video was insanely sweeeet.. hahahaha..
Sim.. we believe in you..
when are you starting your project..hahahaha

happy pappa's day to all the fathers.. :)