JB New Section........ Part 3.....

bro got english lor.......whahahah

eh bro u at home ar.....damn nice......yr sick ok liow mah.....does yr company accept malaysia MC?????

keon:
thanks bro.
Never heard of the place..

Wah everyone talking about how powerful some ppl's cars are..
The drivers must be really good.. :)
i can't wait to witness it first hand..
Fark lah.. got to wait 1 more week..
I'm being humbled with patience at the mercy of others.. sigh..
Damn sian..

oh so sorry keon bro.....but the attachment in chinese too....but is reagarding bout rob n gang rape case happen in 2nd link and the other case happen recently n within this year.......

1st case is the pregnent women at petrol station got gang rape while the 5 years son still in the car....

2nd case at PG shell station gang rape

3rd 2nd link case............

Keon, White Fc is the savanna that belong to ex Vazmaz worker, Guna.

for me, inline-6, for sure E30 chasis. tot of 190E but thn not much performance parts and acceesories to match. Heck, i like to play underdog. whahahah.

Basil, u will see me there tmr for sure. The best if got reporter. i wanna yell big time

so for today TT what time all of u guys be there?? i guess i wanna join if no problem for you at all,...

frank:
hehe.. We learn something new everyday bro :)

Tfai1:
Bro they usually come around 9:30 or later..

frank bro didnt know u so into politician.......if u bcom minnister or politician i sure vote for u....btw have u join MCA???

his car damn power lah.... i dun think i can come close to him at all.... you have to use your vtec turbo to teach him a lesson. ;)

Keon
his car 4G93 nia.. when i normal vtec also can tapao him edi.. turbo i scared he can't even smell smoke.. :_: :_:

*cabut back to SJ!!

i heard we can become police simpanan.......just go training for 6mth then later serve 24hours for about 1 week (day can be choose on weekend).....those hold diploma 1 bunga, adv dip 2 bunga, degree 3 bunga ar.........so anyone intrested for such thing for weekend..........

frank bro i will be going later bout 4pm like tat to sign off the petition......i will bring my whole family there........sure will be damn kaw alot of ppl there.......coz they wan 100k ppl petition.........so bring more to support and sign off the petition...............ZTH JB plz do yr part to sign off the petition............

There is this once happen at perling mall one stuudent was rob by motorist and drag the girl about few meter n died.........there was a riot at the primary school in perling then later polis came n stop the riot and gari the person who lead the riot.....WTF......till now still not caught the bloody fella coz the girl death...............fuk..............

I don't care about farking anything
I WANT A FREAKING S15!!!!!!!!

oNE GUY just did donuts in my carpark at work!!!
with a souped up red s15 with D1 stickers and
anime gal stickers..
Wooot!!!!
BUT FARK the donuts look good!!!!
Everyone cheered.. except for some losers who did
not know how to appreciate the art..

wow donut damn man in s15 massive sial.................sumore at care park.......cun sure alot admire.............

donut or do nuts?? huhu...just busy body ok la i hafta go...otherwise woodlands got jam woooo...luckily i used cup bike...

tfai1:
i'm leaving now too..
wahahaha.. but no bike jam for me..
just People jam...

Basil:
The carpark is huge anyways.. hehe..
But that guy has got balls..
cause the carpark attendant them annoying..

have a fun TT guys..