JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Basil basil :
it's easy come from a simple thing...but it's not easy to get a massive thing..i keep into my mind for couple a years ago to buy a monster turbo and superb car, and yet still the same...this my coming soon car would be the best part and suitable engine to swap it...hahaha... need working smart and working hard to get something u want it.... luckily my wife oso working so its not a big burden for me to keep my money horny and buy what u want it...da daaa

tfai1 u r married....maybe one of this day must learn some skill fr u how to handle $$ n wife wahahahaahah..............

Basil,
I've been thinking of this issue for very long liao. But i can only take it slow. Msia is getting out of hand. We here suffering like shit, our PM will only know how to get "erecktion" now (i cant spell it full la, u know la).

Im really thinking a way how to hold a rally protest. get all media attention and making it big. The most baned my msia citizenship. Whn u get ur love one get rap infront of you, see u prefer to avoid that at all cost or prefer keep ur msia residentialship.

plp telling me its all abt luck. wait till thm get "fucckk" up thn i wanna see what they say

Basil,

I seriously doubt so that you can learn from him.

Seriously.

calvin,
his toyota is more gempak la. listen to his plan that he mentioned last TT, already very impressive liao. what is mine wor...

tfai1,
if ur SR is nothing, i think the rest of our car can go scrapmetal yard to scrap for some money lioa. whahahahaha.

Anyway Ram that day only yelling FUCKIGN FAST>...

frank,

sure or not? Dun waste time on them lah... hold rally so what? Those who hold the rally will be deemed guilty of holding an illegal gathering, put under ISA, then will be forgottened soon after.

Though i'm very angry at them also, but think rationally. TO me, it is best to make the most out of my life. In my case, speed. ;)

PS: did you know that even after 2 gang rapes in 2 days, NOTHING had been done to catch the fuckers (literally)? If you notice, the article about this 2 gang rapes are damn freaking small in The Star but damn huge in the Chinese papers. I do not know the other papers, but i believe either they are minute, or they don't exist at all.

tfai1 u r married....maybe one of this day must learn some skill fr u how to handle $$ n wife wahahahaahah..............

basil : don't tell the truth how much your salary is or just used the overtime money to buy what u want as long the priority u settle it 1st....sooner or later u will buy what u want it,...:cyclops:

aiya, didn't have the chance to sit in the so call "burok car".

Bro, inline6 huh? Actually, i'm thinking of getting one myself. But still thinking of getting which chasis to fit the glorious 6cyl engine.

but that's quite in the distant future. ;)

aiya, didn't have the chance to sit in the so call "burok car".

Bro, inline6 huh? Actually, i'm thinking of getting one myself. But still thinking of getting which chasis to fit the glorious 6cyl engine.

but that's quite in the distant future. ;)

alexklg : it depend on you, for me?? i keep the secret 1st..huhu..

tfai1,
if ur SR is nothing, i think the rest of our car can go scrapmetal yard to scrap for some money lioa. whahahahaha.

Anyway Ram that day only yelling FUCKIGN FAST>...

yeah Ram the only one who yelling FUCKING FAST untill my car get kick ass from kelisa ZT, at least the WHITE FC car wins an inch of my front bumper, if got faster sure got fastest than me... hehe

Normality,
I'm afraid with our PM Wife might get sick, what do you expect and old man like that, afraid that the S*ERM expired oledy or cannot use anymore how to 'erec' that ??have heard b4 an old guy married a young woman ?? AHaHaAH..sorry for interrupting you guys...chiow!

wHAt On earth is a kelisa ZT???

Sorry.. but i can't find my answer on google..hahah..
no such thing on google.. :)

I just remembered i sat in a FC.. damn fast.. It's turbo was going to be rebuilt or something..
But a kelisa ZT?? what engine does it have??

tfai:
u said u have a big turbo with the sr20..
what turbo did u use?

babi ahfat.....
u balik ur SJG thread la...
dun come here n kacoh kecoh....
btw....
guys....
this fatality is using a honda city.....
wif VTEC TURBO!!!!!
damn cocky person....
wahahaa

oit~!! kecoh la.. dun go pao my car modd all.. when coming KL la jipet? that day diam diam come down n PorkyFarty saw he call straight.. lucky im busy if not.... Throw u to Chris to received severe punishment! hahaha !!

What new Toy u got? heared demm keng wor till can tapao my car.. come come SJ and show me.. hehehe =p

his car damn power lah.... i dun think i can come close to him at all.... you have to use your vtec turbo to teach him a lesson. ;)

新山5幫會館定於616日下午2時,在新山中華大廈禮堂舉行"十萬火急拼治安"大集會,準備發動10萬人簽名,向柔州總警長請願,傳達新山市民祈求安居樂業的急切呼聲。

请传达此讯息给所有朋友!!!

There will be a petition on coming 6/16, 2pm, JB Zhong Hua, Taman Sri Tebrau. If possible, please attend. The purpose is to urge our Chief Officer, PDRM JOHOR to look into recent incidentS seriously.......

Please forward to all your friends!!!

SO JB ZTH BRO any one of u intrested?????

Coolval, if you didn't know, there is a workshop around JB which is called ZT power.

Basil, wtf is that? I lazy to read Chinese, my chinese not good at all.