coolval:
i also joked abt tis when i read the Today tis morning...
cos i remember the savy commerical where the BIG monster wanna to destory the car...
tis woman proved how strong the car is...cos she escape unhurt leh...
hehehee
hail long live savvy..........wahahahah...........i never thought proton car can save lives.........even though i drive a proton car...........the bad impresion is due to my past bad experience................
savy different...they market it with a monster tryin to destory the car...
if any other makes, it would b like us holdin a empty pepsi can then squeezin it HARD!!
I am back from KL but sponsored RM 50 to our dear Polis Di-Raja Malaysia on the highway! ta ma de..
You guys take me few days just to read the entries posted while I am away..
Damn siong wei..
But then I notice one thing, nobody mod Hyundai cars.. hahahaha.. not even pulley for hyundai engines...
I think my car suspension or some ball joints got problems.. Any expert wants to help me out?
I heard "klik-klook" sound coming from front right portion of my car whenever i ride on uneven road surface or go over a bump. My steering a bit too loose. I suspect it's caused by the suspension mounting, the absorber or some lower arm bushings la.. Let you guys drive my car next TT then you will know
Custom made stuff for Hyundai?? okok.. wait one to two months when my pocket is ready then let you know.. I still got damn lots of claims yet to be reimbursed from company.. arghhhh....
val....
my walkie model is T5500....
anyway u can scout for other model la....
mayb u hav more or less budget ler???
persis....
i just now edi changed my tyres.....
use back T1R lo....
since i'm a daily driver....
R888 oso too expensive la.....
frank....
195/55/15 for T1R is RM250 per piece...
guess the price no much diff la...
i ask at era maju oso same...
but coz they r fuck-up....
i dun wanna change there...
wahahaha
sure basil dun wanna post too much ma....
baru kene bazooka oni ler....
hav to b careful ma.....
later atom bomb come out he die till cannot see body ar...
wahahaha....
basil....
since u hail savvy till so damn kao....
faster change car la...
its tested n certified good.....
guess it suit u the best la...
since u drive so damn scary one....
somemore got AMT....
u got the best of both worlds....
sim.....
better go get ur car cheacked la...
i might b the front lower arms....
it might also b the steering rack.....
n all other stuff around there la.....
guessing here oso no use one......
heehee......
val...
i cant wait to see ur car out la....
n let u drive for 1 week or so...
then i wanna see the swift n smooth shifting on high rev....
guess a lot of us is interested to know ler....
kenneth is the fastest shifter now....
but then not smooth la....
the car sure will jerk once he dump the clutch n floor excel.......
guess kenneth is "not dat good" after all la.....
wahahaha.......
Agree with you Calvin.. must bring my car to check.. Any good workshop in JB open at Saturday afternoon? I need to check the noise source and need to change timing belt.. Bought a counterfeit timing belt in KL.. KNNCCB.. Cannot go too fast with you guys after I change.. Later it breaks.. But if it breaks, then got reason to do transplant.. muahahahaha.. Plan to change another timing belt once I hit 40k using this counterfeit product.. super fed up.. KNNCCB!!!!!
hi buddy, i'm new guy here.
i'm mitsubishi sales marketing in northen,
i looking 4 lancer ck2a 97/99.
budget blow 45k, my loan should be no problem
i know a lot of banker....
thx guy
Guys I wanna ask what type of LSD and transmission oil do u use in your GTTs. Mine is tiptronics and my car milage now just hits 21K. A bit worries coz I never service it since I got it almost 1 year. how often u...