JB New Section........ Part 3.....

frank...
i know u r refering to who....
but not dat SUDU fella la...
he bring another bro go there...
dat particular bro straight go rare ghost inside.....

CARBURATOR AUTO......
guess i dun need to say name oso u'll know right???
wahahhaa.....

see thru the post today.....
looks like u guys hav lots of discussion huh???
ash like got BIG time project.....
basil sound like he's doin LB or some direct sales shitzzzz....
askin ppl when wanna retire.....
its the "golden starting line" wei!!!
wahahaha....

val....
i'm very interested to know how to shift fast on high rev.....
at the same time being smooth.....
me n kenneth seriously wanna know the technique la....
coz everytime rev high edi....
once u shift n dump the clutch.....
car sure jerk ma......
unless ur clutch habis la......

wait my clutch habis......
ask dat gal sit my car....
she see me shift she sure damn high one.....
but ask her dun wet my seats la....
wahahahaha......

keon....
i think u edi get the "pasir gudang" disease la.....
its called the "my car stock standard" disease....
ppl wif BIG BIG intercooler oso can say dat....
those wif 2.0 block oso can say dat......
boring la....
wahahaha

i think stick to 9.30pm la.....
since he call after he post ma.....

he called me at 7.20....
he post at 7.03.....
follow the later info la....

so TT @ RAK @ 9.30pm....
chiaozzzzzz.........

frank, seriously, my power still there lah. But just that i don't feel comfortable going up high revs... felt rough... the best is i just changed my oil 3 weeks ago.

frank...
u dun scare/poison me ler....
i oso feel my car like no power edi...

but then i think its not the car la...
its me la..
everytime do some upgrade oso cannot feel one...
ram says i my body's receptors got problem....
hopefully tis is the reason la....
if not oso cant do anything....
poor guy!!!
heheee

Yo calvin, its been 25 days since i've shifted gears and i'm going mad..
Plus reading you guys having fun with hantu's makes me wanna go and
grab my car.. haha..

I don't really have a technique la..:retarded: Its just the way i drive.. i guess.. When i get my car back.. the whole setup is going to be different.. so it might take me a few days to get used to the new transmission, clutch, brakes and power.. before i can rev like i used to.. My usual rev's were around 5 to 6.. redline was at 69, this was before my engine was coughing on me.. then had to nurse her for 2 months... Now my hantu is being born..hehe..

My mechanic was laughing and telling me no need to near red line to get perfect shift.. so i guess he has to show me some tricks when i pick up my car.. He has a vr4 turbo in a wira or evo2.. can't remember.. plus he's restoring a MR-??

Both ways i hope i can collect my car soon, then i'll come and find you and Ken.

oh and i need a walkie talkie too..hehe..whom can i buy it from??

On the 1st of june i'm taking off, so i'll be free from the 31st to the 2nd. cause 31st is a holiday..
will definitely catch up with u guys then..

*Fark!!! Auto Meter's tachometer cost $950 rm online??? *faints...

31st to 2nd?

hmm... i think i'm not free.... work.. zzz...

31st to 2nd...
preparin for exam...

keon:
c u on fri to collect the stuffz...

if u guyz think ur car r slow,then my car must b climbin...

great TT....
had a little exercise after dat....
got free show to watch....
wahahaha.....

everyone;s car is fast la.....
dun start the "my car is slow" stuff again la.....

since got few of u lookin for walkie.....
y not hav a list....
then ask one guy to go sim lim or wat to buy it.....
like dat should b much more easier right???
just budget around RM100-120 la......
for the model i'm using la.....
if wan better then pay more lo...
wahahaha

alright...
time to go to bed...
chiaozzzzzzzzz

sorry for posting honda stuff again but i personally do think this is a good buy.

70mm throttle body for dohc b engine, wish to swop with dc2 throttle body. just pay labour n $80 cash to me.

any1 interested sms me thanks 93899990

for those who look for emanage.

emanage blue flash to gold.main harness with ignition harness up to 4 cylinder currently on ES, suitable for eg/ek. set still in car will take out once order confirmed. $410 . 98894979

evo 7 recaro seat 9.5/10 condition. not used to it.direct for ES. other model need to modifiy the rail. no hole no tear non smoker no slump on the side cushion still firm. $550. 98894979

http://img503.imageshack.us/img503/8938/13052007038ar7.jpg

Emanage comes with main harness as well as ignition harness. asking SGD$430 for it all. interested parties please kindly email me at [email protected]. thank you.

ask for sgd380, i think he will let go

keon, try to change your oil again and see how, sometimes occasionally i also do feel my enigne is very tired

ini barulah HANTU....~~~

Dynoed at 430+bhp [email protected]
Built by HV racing
B18 w blockgard
B16 port polished head
TD06 20G
Sard Injectors
Custom manifold
Forge pistons
Eagle conrods
Toda valve springs
Type R cams
Samco hoses
Greddy Waste Gate
Microtech LTX 8
Individual Bosch ignition coil
AEM Cam gears
ARP bolts***new updates
Energy Engine mounts***new updates
New radiator
3" exhaust for EG6

Gear box
OS Giken twin plate
4.2 final drive
LSD (forgot the brand)

This engine is for the serious true blooded enthuasiast! Selling engine because I am selling my car. Serious parties pls sms 98555257 for details.

FURCKING GOOD BUY...

Power enterprise 255L internal fuel pump - $150. pls CALL Edmund
90229729 to deal

.8 Mivec engine still for sale, RM3500 is the best price, item included:-
Sgti Gear Box (with Exedy Semi racing clutch use 3 months can take out to show enclosed with receipt) lighten fly wheel, Sgti fuel pump, Sgti Engine block, Mivev head with aerospeed cam pulley (head was being ported and polished) the head was fully done-up only hi-cam u need to install if you want more power http://www.4gtuners.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif, new metal gasket and timing belt, throttle body rebored and also manifold, custom made exhaust manifold,

*you just need Mivec wiring and Ecu

pls call 016313 8388 / 016 258 9195 for more info thanks

Selling Racing Clutch Kit Set (Single plate)

Renowned Brand and Imported From Japan
100% Original from Exedy Japan
Set includes 1 Original Exedy Racing Clutch Cover, 1 unit of 3Pucks Racing Clutch Disc, 1 Clutch Bearing

Do not use China & Thailand made clutch bearing cause u gonna spend more money later...

Price for Wira 1.6/4g91 is rm787 (cover, plate, SKF bearing-Japan)
Price for Wira 1.8/4g92/4g93 is rm837(cover, plate, SKF bearing-Japan)
Price for Perodua Kancil is rm740(cover, plate, SKF bearing-Japan)
Price for 4g93T is rm 1,080. exclude bearing.
Price for 4g63T is rm 1,075. exclude bearing. update soon
Price for Honda B16A- rm925.exclude bearing
Price for Honda H22A- rm900. exclude bearing
Price for Waja Racing-rm790( cover, plate, japan bearing)
Price for Gen-2 Racing rm710. exclude bearing
Price for Mitsubishi Evo1 rm1045.exclude bearing
Price for 4agze-rm1015. exclude bearing
Price for 4age20v-rm885. exclude bearing
Price for RB20DET-rm1205.exclude bearing
Price for L200s-rm735.exclude bearing
Price for Toyota ae101-rm980. exclude bearing
Price for toyota ep82. non turbo.-rm620.exclude bearing
Price for toyota ep82.tubo-rm845.exclude bearing
Price for toyota ae92-rm885.exclude bearing
Price for sr20-rm1205. exclude bearing

If u looking for other models eg honda, mitsubishi, daihatsu, proton, subaru, mazda, toyota can contact me:
012-2908159

sale mivec extractor with downpipe.

reason to sell-upgrade
good conditon
location ampang
price 300