JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Haha, its true Basil,
I have a similiar list for the sr20det range :)

well i dont know actually is on wheel or engine.......i just got the list but didnt study hard on the list lar.......just to know roughly the spec lor...........paiseh ar...

ok i go home liow..........see u guys..........

well frank....i actually prefer getting the KG756 rather than the IU67. but the MNB43 is much better to look at. plus the GF69 turbo kit on the RE62 will definately make heads turn. but at the end of the day, most affordable to play is TB87G as there is alot of choices to play with. you can supercharged it the the PA67H charger kit or BOT with the turbine from the APL68B. anyway....anyone knows whats the price for the twin charged MFR85???

frank.....do u understand the above???? see where i'm going at???!!! hehehehhe

basil...from the engine stats ur post...its safe to say that my 79ps car kicked ur 91hp car(ass)???!!!!!!

hahaahhaha....too stressed liao......

actually nissan also got affordable car to play also. like the coolval version or the one 1-2 batch newer thn coolval one. not very sure about the chasis code but if i was not wrong shld be N14? But i also heard on those N14 chasis, SR20DEt swap is not that direct also.

b13 is the only direct swap.. the other models like b14 and above need mounting mods.. and after what i heard from calvin about JPJ.. i'm going to be a "bit" good on the roads.. cause ain't legal yet..lol.. once legally reach the age then the drunken master can come out.. hahah..

going home now.. ciaos..

hahaha, i like that title.."coolval version" it sounds like a limited edition.. haha..

ADA ORANG HANTU!!!! to be continued...............................

tt tonight!!!!! RAK @ 10pm

wtf??? hantu...tell me more......more.....MORE!!!!!!

10pm or 9.30pm wor? i dun want to be there early and wait like sohai..

waliew, need to list all the races meh?

but dun need the first match lah... my neo slow already... i believe there is some problem with my engine... the sound quite kasar... duno whats the probl..

yo....
today oso kindda a lot of post ler......
just now read a bit using johnny's laptop when we at aliff....
but then forgot wat crap edi....
malas to read back for long reply...
wahahaha.....

anyway...
me n kenneth freak out la....
took the hantu ride out for a spin....
came back kenneth straight go tell ngah the car got ghost...
dats the funny part la......

derek n basil better faster go do something....
if not next time convoy u guys cant follow wei....
hahaha...
jkjk...
my car sure will b the last one......

can see basil cannot tahan edi....
everyone keep on calling frank sifu...
he tak shiok liao....
now i understand y frank dun wan us call him sifu....
sked basil tis kindda ppl.....

actually we all know the spec sheet is not so accurate de.....
keep as reference can la.....
dun come n post it out n say "i'm sifu...i know these engine"....
but then when being asked izzit on wheel or on engine oso tak tau.....
malu la......
hahaha....
basil kene bazooka!!!!

btw...
i believe these readings are on engine la.....
if my car really got 115hp on wheel in standard form....
i no need mod edi lo......

i like wat ash says......
his one is AK47 to basil.....
not as power as mine la....
wahahaha......

n abt the hantu ride......
his rev climb faster than mine.....
somemore my car got lighthen flywheel....
me n kenneth got a shock wei!!!!
btw...i'm not sayin my car fast la....
just giving comparison......

keon......
u know y ur engine rough???
coz got too many ghost inside.....
too damn packed edi!!!!
ur car damn fast la....
got prob still can hav such strong 3rd....
if no prob then my car no fight edi la....
cant even go close lo....
wahahaha.....

n the TT is wat time wor???
just now ask call n say 9.30pm...
no post 10pm...
wtf wei!!!

hm.... i think the only bro do his car at ngah there only one hantu. whahahaha... so we all know la who the hell he is....

Keon,
whn is ur last engine service? this time whn u change engine oil, see is there any small fine metal pcs. whahahahaha.

anyway i dun think the problem with your engine la. the problem is YOU...!!! you already get too used with ur car power until now u dun feel anything liao. thats why u complain.... this is the very 1st stage of going to BOT. VERY NORMAL SIGN. whahahahaha

aiya, you dun believe sua... i have nothing to hide... if you think i did something to my car.. go ahead...

ash said 10pm last page. but he called me to tell me 9.30pm la..