JB New Section........ Part 3.....

yo.....
looks like its getting slow over here.....

basil...
y u get so excited???
pray till so hard somemore.....
somemore not ur car u edi like dat....
cant imagine if u gonna send ur car for inspection.....
guess u'll sit in the car all the time....
if dat fella rev ur car oso u'll go whack him edi......
end up TAK PASS!!!
waahahaha

and hor...
izzit just me ar???
how come when i read ur post its kindda confusing de ar???
like got typo like dat...
u type too fast edi huh??
till got typo oso din see.....

anyway i just now edi whack the GSR nicely la.....
low rev kindda sluggish.....
but then when boost come in then diff la....
wahahaha......
actually din really whack la.....
just wanna try the boost a few times...
dun think rpm pass 5k oso......

johnny...
i really dun understand y u wannna send ur abs for inject.....
not dat u cant find aftermarket abs for ur ride.....
if in rams case then its diff la....
but i must agree injecting is the cheaper way to do it....
but how long can it last???
i've heard ram says it wont last long......
true o not i dunno......

if u spend a bit more for new after market abs....
it'll definately last u more than 2-3 yrs la.....
how long can the injected ones last???
guess u need to get the price n duration...
n do the maths la.....
heehee

frank o frank....
u v pandai to push things away de la.....
but then i agree u r nobody la....
u r not in any of the category.....
we all hav own category to play....
but u r all rounder....
guess i've said it on my previous post la...
wahahhaa

ok la...
since our SIFU (last time call u sifu la!!!) dun like.....
we all keep in heart lo.....
we diam diam know he's all rounder can edi.....
wahahahaha

persis....
u r the rich man here....
n u dun need to deny....
i know u feels like frank...
dun wanna heboh heboh kan....
we all know in heart can edi.....
heehee.....

anyway...
play wat oso is never ending de la...
money keep on goin out.....
there;s once i sit down n calculate how much i spend on my car....
edi close to 20k.....
sound system normal like fuck....
somemore buy 2nd hand from fren.....
engine oso still n/a.....
seats oni SSCUS.....
meter meter all cheap cheap de......

din play branded stuff edi reach tis kindda figure.....
if all play brand de sure pengsan.....
mayb double the price edi.....
p.s: wondering how much kenneth spend!!!!wahahhaha

ZZZZ... finally have time to see some posts....

tired seh new work...

i'm currently working 8.30am-5.45pm shift. Will change to 6.50am-3.00pm very soon. Will continue like this for around 3 mths, then will go to my 9-9shift, day or night, depends on which week.

alex:
when can getthe pulley?
i got city members interested also, same price for them?rm550?

haha
dat means u still got time to come for TT la.....
except when u change to 6.30am to 3pm shift u cant go for those madness convoy edi lo......

ur adjustables still no time to go n fix huh??
guess kean gonna need a set very very soon......
his current abs i dunno wat to say la....
feel so scary driving his car just now......

mayb after major surgery will b like dat la....
guess he need some time to do up all his settings.....
more money to b burn!!!
wahahahaha

ijnek......
all so interested in the pulleys wor....
keon gonna make BIG money edi la....
guess we can hav a few TT on keon....

thx keon!!!
wahahaha

time to go to bed...
good night guys!!!

Calvin,
you just did a transplant is it?
How many cc and hp is that GSR?
what's the redline at?
Hahah.. must be fun to feel the difference in power in the SAME car :)
right, i'm off to makan dinner..

ijnek, sorry for the delay, i dun have the time lately to change money from my SGD to RM and bank into my friend's account.

When does your friends want them? Tell me how many of them confirm want, then i'll ask my friend to send all of them together.

keon shift work is like this hope u get use to yr job....then next jump to my company so we can officially lepak in the same company whahahah............

good nite everyone.......

tak jadi go to bed....
chatting wif my gal...
heehee

valentine.....
guess u din read my post properly....
dat;s not my car....
i help my fren (kean) to take his car to my mech place...
coz he tml need to send for inspection....
my car converted 1 year ago....
its just a 1.5 twin cam......

as i mentioned...
kean;s car still haven done his setting.....
but then feeling of boost is damn shiok la.....
low rpm drive is sluggish lo.....
n/a hav better response on low rpm....
most probably coz of the compression....(right frank???)

Hahah.. yeah calvin, i never read properly..haha..
too tired i guess... and too many pages to keep up with.. haha.

as i mentioned...
kean;s car still haven done his setting.....
but then feeling of boost is damn shiok la.....
low rpm drive is sluggish lo.....
n/a hav better response on low rpm....
most probably coz of the compression....(right frank???)

yeah, that is part of the reason

wow kean, your current shift timing damn siong. current work for how many days? i preffered 9-9 though

calvin, damn syoik ar turbo? wait apa lagi? lets BOT. once i dekit, thn we slowly bot again together with the most cost effective

poison
poison
poison
poison

wahahahah.........all monster wahahaha............

morning guys...

walao... after logging off all sapu me abt being teacher n gg back early sial...
hehe... damn tired oso k...
hav 2 prepare work 4 kids... mark their work..
summore exam time hav 2 prepare papers summore...
damn headache when it comes 2 exam....
dunno wat 2 giv...

basil...
my sch dun hav any hot n sexy teachers around la...
all married all 2 old...
u wan...?
since u sound like buaya edi...
haha...

calvin...
RELI NOT RICH LA...
save up 2 do wateva i wanna do tt's all...
branded is bcoz lasting...
like meter meter all... wanna buy, buy good wans la...
but im not saying auto gauge or other brands not lasting la...
jus tt my style is wanna buy den buy d best...
i oso got buy 2nd stuff wan...
make sure all no prob den can edi...

kean's car shiok ar...?
tunggu apa lagi..?
frank oredi waiting 4 u 2 BOT 2gether liao...
or u do engine transplant again lo...
haha...

frank...
d turbo kit so fast sold off liao ar...?
hmmm... cannot la... kinda think v long but still dowan play performance 1st la...
summore car's not mine oso...
put a bit spoiler oredi kena nag edi....
but i buat bodoh la...
dowan BOT 1st la...
later old lady dunno how 2 drive d car sial...
when i got my own car 1st la...
sabar k... hehe...
saving up now 4 my own car... hehe...

keon... :(
i was hopin to install it tis weekend...
nvr mind...i ask 1st then order from u if they wan.
i confirm i wan 1 piece

persis if u wan to save $$ for yr own car my advise to u is no need to mod n put in more $$ into yr mom car........just drive the car as it is and try to save more for yr own car.......buying car now a days is so simple just giv a photocopy of income tax and downpayment RM1k will do liow........then the car is yours liow......but starting fr there is a comitment and paying the loan from the finance bank..........so game plan and alot of calculation....................once the $$ is spend then the $$ is spend liow............is no longer in yr hand liow..........so think proprpely..........$$ = asset...........car = liability (service, petrol, road tax, mod).......

i oso noe tt la... but 1K wat car u think im buying? kancil ar...?
i where got mod here n there liao...?
all d things i bought is extra money... every mth i commit myself in savings de... coz i got other things 2 pay oso such as my insurance policy... (when it comes 2 insurance, i headache sial)
summore d things i pasang can change back wan...
rim can take out n put into my own car in future if ngam la... (my fren got ori vios rim...)
spring can take out n pasang into MY CAR in future oso...
HID oso wait till bulbs blow off oni change de...
dvd player oso can cabut...
den nth else liao lo...
i noe buying car is v serious wan..
but seriously my hse nid another car oso...
1 car v difficult sial...
i bring d car out hav 2 think of wat time i nid 2 come back la...
coz hav 2 pack food 4 my family la...
bring my mum out la...
dis n that la...
now wanna play ICE oso so that when i got my own car oso can shift pasang at my car ma... hehe...
keon noe me oso...
oredi told him wanna buy car since las yr...
but dun wanna buy buta buta without thinking...
got think of buying 2nd hand car oso... (my uncle selling cars oso)
but dowan la... still prefer new car or recon...
at least imported cars, their parts is betta...
n i oso dowan borrow a lot from finance... coz interest v high...
i wanna settle d loan d faster d betta... dun wanna tie myself up...