Ijnek,
1. You see, there is alot of net hero who only know how to hear frm plp without any based experienced and also fact to back it up. Like my case, i've hear how many tons of plp told me auto GB canot do turbo la, stock engine canot take it la, this and that. But i guess i've proved thm wrong. Those who told u this canot that canot, asked thm back. DID THEY DID IT ON THIER RIDE THMSELF? I can assure u that 90% of the reply is NO. The only time i met problem is whn i turn up my boost to 1.3 bar and my radiator blew. Well im using Kancil radiator bro.
2. As i mentioned, maintenance and correct setup is crucial and thats is the main factor to determine how reliable (leceh) is your turbokit and times to come. For those who have seen wat i do before we started the trip to Desaru that day, will know what i mean by maintenance. Using most high end thing doesnt guarantee you the best outcome.
3. The way how u drive and "whack" your car is another main crucial factor. If u everytime everytime anyhow whack the car, traffic light do high rpm launching, doing 80kmh thn sudden drop to 2nd gear and whack, those are the factor how ur turbokit is going to break down. Dun mentioned BOT, given u stock Evo or WRX also will die
1. You see, there is alot of net hero who only know how to hear frm plp without any based experienced and also fact to back it up. Like my case, i've hear how many tons of plp told me auto GB canot do turbo la, stock engine canot take it la, this and that. But i guess i've proved thm wrong. Those who told u this canot that canot, asked thm back. DID THEY DID IT ON THIER RIDE THMSELF? I can assure u that 90% of the reply is NO. The only time i met problem is whn i turn up my boost to 1.3 bar and my radiator blew. Well im using Kancil radiator bro.
2. As i mentioned, maintenance and correct setup is crucial and thats is the main factor to determine how reliable (leceh) is your turbokit and times to come. For those who have seen wat i do before we started the trip to Desaru that day, will know what i mean by maintenance. Using most high end thing doesnt guarantee you the best outcome.
3. The way how u drive and "whack" your car is another main crucial factor. If u everytime everytime anyhow whack the car, traffic light do high rpm launching, doing 80kmh thn sudden drop to 2nd gear and whack, those are the factor how ur turbokit is going to break down. Dun mentioned BOT, given u stock Evo or WRX also will die