Thank to ZTH

ronniehor

Hi Guys,

Its ON!, scooby owners Club Forums is finally on ZTH! many thx to TOM and evolution Z!
So this is our place to share info about all subaru from GC to GRB and fosty, Lagacy & etc too!

I also hope that our Teh Tariks (TTs) be on frequent basis, no one has to shy or anything, by just having a subaru badge on your ride, you qualify to join!

Hope to see you all here!

Cheers!!!
:love:

Wah ..so I put subaru badge on any ride ..then can join ar ? haha .. just joking .. Nice Club ..Good Luck in your club !:wavey:

hi ronniehor

No problems at all. I'd like to welcome existing and new subaru boys to their little section on Zerotohundred.com

Tom

wow!!. didnt saw this coming... HI to every 1!!

name/nick: blue.taxi
model of your subaru: Ver 8 STI
model of your future subaru: Ver 10 STI
place of hangouts: most of the mamak.
what you intend to gain from ZtoH:
what you like about ZtoH: the track kaki forum
how you get to know about ZtoH:from friends
what activity you wish to have from here: more track days

Ronnie,
Dont forget the fosty, Lagacy & etc too

name/nick: cultusgl
model of your subaru: Ver 8.5 STI
model of your future subaru: Ver 11 sti
place of hangouts: anyplace got lots of gals.
what you intend to gain from ZtoH: gals??
what you like about ZtoH: gals??
how you get to know about ZtoH:browse internet lo.
what activity you wish to have from here: motorhead frens.. :love:

is it above are the intro format? :wavey:

guys, welcome to the forum, lets make it happen in here........maybe some pics will spice up the introduction....:)
cheerz

Wahh ROnnie really open forum ar u haha

name/nick: skzzi
model of your future subaru: Ver 10 STI
place of hangouts:mamak & wherever place serve alcohol
what you intend to gain from ZtoH: infos
what you like about ZtoH: info, news, track day updates
how you get to know about ZtoH: cant remm, too long alrdy
what activity you wish to have from here: more track days!!!

name/nick: DavidT
model of your subaru: Subaru SP
model of your future subaru: Subaru ESP
place of hangouts: I'm easy
what you intend to gain from ZtoH: Ideas/Information/Knowledge
what you like about ZtoH: Track day forum!!
how you get to know about ZtoH: forgot... word of mouth I think...
what activity you wish to have from here: track days!!!

bro,

scooby owners club.....heheheeeee:)
sorry abound that.mabuk liau.......

:banghead:

---------- Post added at 10:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:27 PM ----------

hi ronniehor

No problems at all. I'd like to welcome existing and new subaru boys to their little section on Zerotohundred.com

Tom
Anywhare thanks again to tom (amin)and all ZTH (moderator)

---------- Post added at 10:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:35 PM ----------[/SIZE

name/nick: DRFT_240sx
model of your subaru: Ver 9 STI
model of your future subaru: RA-R
place of hangouts: anyplace got lots of food
what you intend to gain from ZtoH: information on sourcing subaru parts
what you like about ZtoH: tcss
how you get to know about ZtoH: been a member since it started in 2003

Hi Guys,

name/nick: h3id3rn
model of your subaru: Ver 9 STI
model of your future subaru: Version 10 Spec-C RA-RR
place of hangouts: Home
what you intend to gain from ZtoH: Money...joking joking :D
what you like about ZtoH: Information and marketplace to surf for parts
how you get to know about ZtoH:don't remember
what activity you wish to have from here: track days :P

name/nick: ronnie hor
model of your subaru: S202
model of your future subaru: S205 or V10 RA-??
place of hangouts: most of the mamak USJ.
what you intend to gain from ZtoH: info
what you like about ZtoH: all
what activity you wish to have from here: all

name/nick: ronnie hor
model of your subaru: S202
model of your future subaru: S205 or V10 RA-??
place of hangouts: most of the mamak USJ.
what you intend to gain from ZtoH: info
what you like about ZtoH: all
what activity you wish to have from here: all

bro,
post yr monster's pics here.....wanna see what mod u done lately:)

name/nick: LIMfk7
model of your subaru: GC8
model of your future subaru:no only GC8
place of hangouts: PUB
what you intend to gain from ZtoH: Information and friend
what you like about ZtoH: the people
how you get to know about ZtoH:from friends in austaria
what activity you wish to have from here: more TT

Hi everyone especially subie owners :wavey:

name/nick: Ayla
model of your subaru: GDB Sti
model of your future subaru: V11-V12
place of hangouts: mamak and snooker center
what you intend to gain from ZtoH: sharing info
what you like about ZtoH: trackdays/marketplace
how you get to know about ZtoH:Kawan lor
what activity you wish to have from here: meet more track junkies

:wavey::wavey::wavey:

Hello all! Some familiar names here.....

name/nick: Bryan Kong
model of your subaru: Ver8 STi
model of your future subaru: wait till I finish modding my ride before deciding...
place of hangouts: Jalan Horsepower
what you intend to gain from ZtoH: good technical know-how and support
what you like about ZtoH: healthy info sharing
how you get to know about ZtoH: reading material
what activity you wish to have from here: everything goes

---------- Post added at 11:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:36 PM ----------

Hello all! Some familiar names here.....

name/nick: Bryan K.
model of your subaru: Ver8 STi
model of your future subaru: wait till I finish modding my ride before deciding...
place of hangouts: Jalan Horsepower
what you intend to gain from ZtoH: good technical know-how and support
what you like about ZtoH: healthy info sharing
how you get to know about ZtoH: reading material
what activity you wish to have from here: everything goes

wah...finally got scooby owners section on ZTH :proud:...excellent job!!

name/nick: zooie
model of your future subaru: S204 perhaps
place of hangouts: mamaks, at home, ocassional pubbing
what you intend to gain from ZtoH: info/
what you like about ZtoH: marketplace/track kaki forum
how you get to know about ZtoH: word of mouth i think
what activity you wish to have from here: trackdays i guess tho i always seem to miss them :hmmmm: