you're looking for walkie talkie rite? Im checking that 1 set is 2 x units of talkie talkie or 1 unit only. If 2, maybe i can share with u
Brand new walkie talkie for sale @$55/set, no warranty and no earpiece Pls refer to specs below
Motorola FV200
Two-Way Radio
Up To 5 Mile Range
Water Resistant
22 Channels With Privacy Codes
FRS And GMRS Broadcasting
10 Call Tones
Keypad Lock
Low Battery Indicator
Belt Clip
Requires FCC License
Color: Grey/Blue
huah... frank u like wat junk oso got sial...
hmmm.. i got fren selling motorola walkie talkie...
5 to 7 mile range
other functions im not tt sure la..
but damn chun lo...
selling 400 a pair... (if im not wrong abt d price)
im looking for cheap and good one lor. wahahaha. no need so sophiscated. just press n talk. can liao. whahahaha. coz i dun really need a talkie unless for those type of convoy use only
frank bro, u wan cheap wan den i think sg is cheaper...
my fren here sure say buy betta wan more lasting lo...
dowan later use a while den got prob here n there...
wahahahaa, knn, u really that free huh? super la... chow early la. tell ur boss not feeling well thn no need to makan with him la. moreover u already resign
sorry guys, for the late reply.. cause the last time i saw the page was at 20+... im like 100 pages behind!! hahah.. so when is the next CONVOY?!?! hehe it was really fun that day and great pics keon!!
:secret: :lollypop: I am clearing out the last of my FD RX-7 parts to make space for the new year...here is what i have left after giving away quite a lot for free. Sorry these items are for sale only.