JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Ding Dong, more poison come.

Black SAFC 2. Tip Top condition. SGD250. cepat cepat, siapa mau?

wah 250sing wah worth to buy.........of course not for me lar.....for those have become monster lar........i NA nia.......small fry.......

las time i install safc2 on my wira special edition...
good leh...
response better especially at mid to high n at the same time save fuel.
dyno tune by speedworks.

megachampion, hmmm.. very familiar, but where arh?

Frank~ ALL FUCKING nice stuff lah~~~ if i'm using VTEC, i'll sapu most of the stuff there already... all damn nice and rare stuff..... who buy it, chap dou loh...

yup i feel teh same way as u do keon...really chap dou lor............

Frank, if you come across stuff like 3-point harness, RSM, gear knobs and gear boot (leather), let me know.. ;)

btw, when want to go Sungai Kadut together lah... i want to go~~

mega champion at tmn century there lor....
from The Store turnin to Jalan Tebrau can c directly at the traffic light junction liao...

hi guys...

ijnek..
sorry ar...
i jus got d pics 4 d rims yesterday...
i'll post it asap here.
meanwhile... u sabar la...

ya... d left guy on d 2nd las pic is me..
eh... dangerous wei...
u cam my face edi n i haven seen u b4...
haha...

calvin...
hey, im not earning BIG money la..
im earning SMALL money from everything i work 4 nia...
cant earn BIG money la...
BIG money hav 2 do DAMN BIG BIG jobs wan...

Joanne...
u'r welcome...
hope 2 c u soon...
keep in touch ya...
we all here gonna miss u too... hehe...
take care...

keon...
mega champion is at tebrau highway there de...
u noe opposite the store?
there la.. is a corner lot...
there confirm got PIAA bulbs...
wat u wanna change?

frank bro u attached to chop shop as (part time saleman).............wah very pia leh.....heheh no lar just joking...........is good to have ppl bring good item to JB......

Keon, RSM got. Actually there is a D1 SAFC 2 and D1 RSM selling together in sgd500. I wonder it is sold.

hm... not really chopshop but i do have a freind who is this kind of used parts seller whom scot around and sell stuff

persis:
no worries abt how i look...
haaha...i waitin for ur rims pic...

normality78:
if got safc neo,do post here :)

oh... mega champion is there arh... okok... will go there see when i have the time...

D1 Spec RSM? hmmm.... i want Apexi one leh.... but boh hua lah... if that guy selling at SGD250, its around RM557.50, i can fork out another 100 for a new Apexi RSM Black Edition.

hehhe...
D1 spec is limited edition...the safc2 i used to have is also D1 spec...
apexi D1...when start up got display D1 if i remember correctly...
limited edition,get get...

oh..... apexi D1 spec arh... hmmm... i didn't know that. I tot D1 and apexi different.

Frank, you ask and see whether the RSM still available, complete with wiring (got socket or not one arh?) and box if got...