JB New Section........ Part 3.....

hi guys.....
eyes very tired after reading so many pages sial.....

i might be able to join u guys for tt this coming fri............
but no promises.........

basil......
u going to penang this mth end?
wanna change to early jun?
coz me will be going to ipoh early next mth...
if u can then we can convoy together.........

basil, you mad arh... u sponsor petrol and tol for me. Then i go.

btw calvin.....
didt u check with your mech whrther he have the meter for 4g15?

hahaha petrol ar.......for sure i not able to sponsor u lar.......whhahaha........just suggesting..............i think mersing ok lar..........

end of this mth i going back to Penang any1 wan to go back wit me wahahah.......maybe can convoy there n meet penang ZTH ppl............ah then can ask mel to have TT for us wahahah.....

No problem!!..
Cum Cum..

o.o

Arghhhhhhh...... god.. please let me strike lottery~~!!

weiii..
why all of a sudden..
wanna striike lottery wor??..

all of a sudden? no lah.. been always wanting to strike lottery...

But i dun buy lottery though... never b4 in my life... I'm a virgin...

I need money~~~~~ i want to go faster!!!

Buy lottery.. if kena then u can go faster.. hahahaha

These few days my mummy is in the town.. I gotta be a good boy at home.. Have been reading your conversation but I just can't go out to meet you guys.. Hope to see you guys somewhere next week when you guys have gathering again..

I am driving a Hyundai.. Overall performance is okay but its acceleration sucks BIG time.. I need to take this car for long journey, so turbo is out of consideration.. What can I do, dudes?

Hyundai Accent? Elantra?

Not familiar with Hyundai cars dude. But basics are just the intake and exhaust. you can never go wrong from there. :)

Buy lottery.. if kena then u can go faster.. hahahaha

These few days my mummy is in the town.. I gotta be a good boy at home.. Have been reading your conversation but I just can't go out to meet you guys.. Hope to see you guys somewhere next week when you guys have gathering again..

hi TCSIM..
so its curfew hours for u..
so cham..
after ur mummy's gone..
then u can spread ur wings & fly..
just hope every1's here make ya a good boy!!..:tongwink:
hehe..

all of a sudden? no lah.. been always wanting to strike lottery...

But i dun buy lottery though... never b4 in my life... I'm a virgin...

I need money~~~~~ i want to go faster!!!

u mean u wanna lose ur virginity faster??..::confused:

haih...
small small convoy oso never come edi...
then somemore ask ppl join long journey convoy...
tak malu eh???
wahahaha

keon so desparate for $$$???
i oso ler....
buy lottery few times....
though not frequent la....
guess lottery is not so easy to strike de la...
wahahahaha

derek...
since when u ask me to find for u wira meter???
u wan wira meter or mitsu meter????
confirm 1st...
n wats ur budget???
dun too low hor......
if not sure damn hard to find one......

i wan to say a sad story..............Man U lost to AC............My team "C" lost to liverpool....................damn sad 2 big team never enter finals.............nothing to see liow lor..........EPL sure Man U take liow............sad......this season my team take 1 cup, man U take one cup..........But then we still have 1 more cup..........tat is the FA cup finals...........Man U VS Chealse................19 May..............

strike lottery i also wan............if once i strike i will sure mod my car kaw kaw...........

hmmm...
awaitin persis's post on rims...

manU lost to AC mil...but somehow,i expected it when i saw chelsea go out yesterday.
i'm ok as long as the loud mouth jose is out with the money assembled team..no offence to c fans...

wahahhahahhahaa...... money assembled team.. hehehe.. well said.

Yeah, sad thing that man utd lost. no more treble...

Anyone knows where to find PIAA bulbs?

Mega Champion got...really or not i dunno,but seems like they jus got it...
lots of piaa bulbs n got the nice nice display glass cupboard.

no more treble it's ok.
got double also can.
pull a double over $$$-ass team in league n FA cup!!!
hehehehe...
sorr C fans....

Ding Dong, Pagging for Mr Ram, my friend is scrapping his EK in spore. All price qouted in Sing Dollar

B16A2 Cylinder Head (Fully ported) 500 -

Hasport EK1 steel mounts 350 -

Front and rear spherical camber kit 250 -

ASR subframe brace reinforcement 250 -

EK9 22mm rear anti-roll bar w/links 150 -

UR Front Fender brace 50 -

Custom intake manifold 300 -

DC2 Header + Heatshield 250 -

HKS Hipermax II 650 -

PLX M300 calibrated wideband + Bosch O2 200 -

S4C EK4 Transmission 300 -

Spoon calipers 950 -

Custom billet aluminum brake MC brace/stopper 50 -

JG Engine dynamics cam gears (2pc set) 120 -

GSR crossgear set with 0.787 5th 400 -

Modified EK9 shifter linkage + Blox shifter + Skunk2 shift knob 200 -

Rare ARC/Koyo 54mm aluminum radiator 350 -

Samco hoses (1-set) with HKS water temp sensor sleeve 100 -

Neptune RTP ECU with harness 800 -

Custom PreFL EK4 Rear fibre decklid + FL EK tailights 400 -

EK9 Cams + Valvesprings + Ti Retainers 500

EK9 Undercarriage with new Hardrace spherical bushings, bearings and ARP extended wheel studs 1200
http://www.hardrace.com

Custom Billet fuel rail and fittings + H22 Injectors 250

Fuel Rail + full Earl's braided hose set 200

Unorthodox Racing power steering pulley 100

S2000 steering wheel (fits DC5, EK, ES, BB6, does NOT fit EG) 400

S2000 cluster 650
comes with speed sensor converter, temp sensor converter and fuel gauge adaper, can fit ANY car, but this is a DIY-mod and i doubt any workshop can help you out and i have no time, if you're brave and familiar with electrics and don't mind re-wiring your dash and VSS, then you'll have a very special cluster.. if not i suggest you don't consider this.. minimum offer i got is 490USD so i might just pass this on to my US friends on my next trip

Tuner Harness OBD2A -> OBD1 (for Hondata/Neptune on EK) 150

Goodridge steel braided brake hose set x4 150

B20 forged 85mm lower block 2500
Forged CP Pistons 85mm, custom 5.531" Eagle rods, rod/stroke ratio better than B18C5
Block guard, custom crank, block girdle

AEBS 68mm Throttle body 200

MSD Cap + MSD 54KV E-coil + NGK wires 200