JB New Section........ Part 3.....

its complete with wiring and stand but thn he wan to sell together with D1 SAFC2

sgd500.........worth it???
works out to b abt rm1115...
worth it lah.
then u jus sell off the safc2 lor...

Johnny bro,

you're looking for walkie talkie rite? Im checking that 1 set is 2 x units of talkie talkie or 1 unit only. If 2, maybe i can share with u

Brand new walkie talkie for sale @$55/set, no warranty and no earpiece Pls refer to specs below

Motorola FV200
Two-Way Radio
Up To 5 Mile Range
Water Resistant
22 Channels With Privacy Codes
FRS And GMRS Broadcasting
10 Call Tones
Keypad Lock
Low Battery Indicator
Belt Clip
Requires FCC License
Color: Grey/Blue

huah... frank u like wat junk oso got sial...
hmmm.. i got fren selling motorola walkie talkie...
5 to 7 mile range
other functions im not tt sure la..
but damn chun lo...
selling 400 a pair... (if im not wrong abt d price)

im looking for cheap and good one lor. wahahaha. no need so sophiscated. just press n talk. can liao. whahahaha. coz i dun really need a talkie unless for those type of convoy use only

frank bro, u wan cheap wan den i think sg is cheaper...
my fren here sure say buy betta wan more lasting lo...
dowan later use a while den got prob here n there...

persis, yours 5-7mile RM400? super expensive.... mine 8mile, SGD130 per pair...

Calvin~~ you want the SAFC2 or not?? I want the RSM~~~ :P

Frank, if your friend decided to let the RSM off alone, let me know yah... :)

wahahha, no need to see, calvin full time at his mech plc liao la

he arh... terrible... hantu already...

dman bored of working already.. sien.. tonight need to eat dinner with boss somemore... ARGH... FUCK!!

super bored....................................

sien.................

wahahahaa, knn, u really that free huh? super la... chow early la. tell ur boss not feeling well thn no need to makan with him la. moreover u already resign

hahaha.... yahor... say yesterday MC haven't fully recovered... hahah....

nv rmind lah... go eat lobster, crab and prawns lah... 1 mth nvr eat already.

keon i can feel u r damn free lar........

i feel abit out liow lar....most ppl here have turn into hantu liow....haiz.......hahahah

mine uses 3 AAA batteries... if 3 AA batteries, the walkie is damn big wei...

sorry guys, for the late reply.. cause the last time i saw the page was at 20+... im like 100 pages behind!! hahah.. so when is the next CONVOY?!?! hehe it was really fun that day and great pics keon!!